Home / Companies / Charter Hall Retail REIT
Charter Hall Retail REIT
How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026
- Filers reporting
- 33year to 30 June 2026
- Against management on pay
- n/ano say-on-pay item reported
- Same, by reported shares
- n/ashares reported on Form N-PX
- Meetings on file
- 3across 3 seasons
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
For the year to 30 June 2026, 33 funds and managers listed Charter Hall Retail REIT in their Form N-PX filings (one meeting).
No say-on-pay item was reported for this company in the season, so there is no dissent figure to compare.
Meetings
| Meeting date | Season | Filers reporting | Items | Against management on pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30 Oct 2025 | year to 30 June 2026 | 33 | 1 | not reported |
| 30 Oct 2024 | year to 30 June 2025 | 39 | 1 | not reported |
| 1 Nov 2023 | year to 30 June 2024 | 42 | 1 | not reported |
Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.
Say-on-pay: this company and the median
| year to 30 June 2026 | Charter Hall Retail REIT | Median company |
|---|---|---|
| Reporting filers voting against management | not reported | 6.6% |
| Reported shares voted against management | not reported | 2.9% |
Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.
How the largest families voted
Meeting of 30 Oct 2025: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.
None of the families tracked on this site reported a position on these items.
By season
| Season | Filers reporting | Against management on pay, filers | By reported shares | Say-on-pay split |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 42 | not reported | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 39 | not reported | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 33 | not reported | not reported |
Category mix
Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.
| Category | Vote records | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DIRECTOR ELECTIONS | 222 | 100.0% |
Questions
How did large funds vote at Charter Hall Retail REIT?
33 filers reported votes at Charter Hall Retail REIT for the year to 30 June 2026. The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families.
Were there shareholder proposals at Charter Hall Retail REIT?
No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.
Is this the meeting result?
No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Charter Hall Retail REIT reports on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Charter Hall Retail REIT, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.