Home / Filers / NWI MANAGEMENT LP
NWI MANAGEMENT LP
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 34year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 0.0%0 of 29 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 100.0%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
NWI MANAGEMENT LP reported 34 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 0.0% of its votes as cast against management (0 of 29), 6.4 percentage points below the median institutional manager, which was 6.4%.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 100.0% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 0.0% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 100.0% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 34 vote records in this filing, 34 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 34 | 31 | 0 | 0.0% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 34 | 0.0% | 100.0% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 37 | 0.0% | 100.0% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 34 | 0.0% | 100.0% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, NWI MANAGEMENT LP voted against management on 0 of the 25 it marked either way (0.0%) in the year to 30 June 2026.
A further 1 say-on-pay item was reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
NWI MANAGEMENT LP reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 26 Aug 2026 accession 0001103887-26-000007
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did NWI MANAGEMENT LP vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 NWI MANAGEMENT LP reported 31 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 31 were for (100.0%), 0 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 0 of the 25 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 1 say-on-pay item was reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does NWI MANAGEMENT LP vote against management?
0.0% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 0 of the 29 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by NWI MANAGEMENT LP (filer no. 1103887), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.