Vote Scores

Home / Filers / Fiduciary Group, LLC

Form N-PX · institutional managerSEC filer no. 1645890

Fiduciary Group, LLC

institutional manager voting report

Vote records reported
287year to 30 June 2026
Against management
0.7%2 of 275 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
100.0%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportednot reported by managers
94.9% for0.4% against4.7% other0.7% against management275 votes

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

In its Form N-PX for the year to 30 June 2026, Fiduciary Group, LLC listed 287 vote records. Votes against management made up 0.7% of those marked either way (2 of 275); the median institutional manager stood at 6.4%.

Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 1.0%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.

On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 100.0% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).

By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (0.7% of 275).

It reported 168 shares out on loan at record dates, 0.03% of the shares it held or had lent across the meetings it reported. Shares on loan are not voted.

Compared with other filers

Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.

year to 30 June 2026This filerMedian institutional managerAll filers pooled
Against-management share0.7%6.4%10.6%
Say-on-pay support rate100.0%91.4%86.0%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported41.1%33.9%
Shares on loan, share of shares held0.03%0.00%3.12%
Largest families, year to 30 June 2026Against managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
Vanguard20.1%94.1%42.0%
BlackRock and iShares7.5%88.3%11.9%
Fidelity6.0%94.7%27.6%
Dimensional16.4%78.9%57.4%
State Street and SPDR16.9%77.1%50.4%

Votes by category

Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES27526110.7%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal supportSplit
year to 30 June 20243320.7%100.0%not reported
year to 30 June 20252580.4%100.0%not reported
year to 30 June 20262870.7%100.0%not reported

Say-on-pay votes against management

Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Fiduciary Group, LLC voted against management on 0 of the 221 it marked either way (0.0%) in the year to 30 June 2026.

A further 11 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.

Shareholder proposals it supported

Of 1 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, Fiduciary Group, LLC voted for 0 (0.0%). Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.

Shares on loan

Fiduciary Group, LLC reported 168 shares on loan at record dates against 485,753 shares voted: 0.03% of the two together. Median institutional manager: 0.00%. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.

The filings

These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.

Questions

How did Fiduciary Group, LLC vote on executive pay?

In the year to 30 June 2026 Fiduciary Group, LLC reported 261 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 261 were for (100.0%), 0 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 0 of the 221 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 11 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.

How often does Fiduciary Group, LLC vote against management?

0.7% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 2 of the 275 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Fiduciary Group, LLC (filer no. 1645890), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.