Home / Filers / THAMES CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
THAMES CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 37year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 0.0%0 of 37 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- 100.0%for, of for + against + abstain
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
In its Form N-PX for the year to 30 June 2026, THAMES CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC listed 37 vote records. Votes against management made up 0.0% of those marked either way (0 of 37); the median institutional manager stood at 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 0.0%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 100.0% of the proposals put forward by security holders (the median institutional manager: 41.1%).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 0.0% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | not reported | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | 100.0% | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 37 | 37 | 0 | 0.0% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 19 | 0.0% | not reported | 100.0% | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 24 | 0.0% | not reported | 100.0% | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 37 | 0.0% | not reported | 100.0% |
Say-on-pay votes against management
No say-on-pay items could be matched to company meetings for this season.
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 9 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, THAMES CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC voted for 9 (100.0%). Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
| Company | Meeting | Proposal |
|---|---|---|
| Oracle Corporation | 18 Nov 2025 | Advisory vote to approve executive compensation. |
| Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. | 20 May 2026 | An advisory vote to approve named executive officer compensation. |
| GE VERNOVA INC. | 20 May 2026 | Stockholder proposal requesting report assessing sustainability goals on the basis of net-present-value... |
| Applied Materials, Inc. | 12 Mar 2026 | Advisory vote to approve executive compensation. |
| Amphenol Corporation | 21 May 2026 | Say on pay |
| Micron Technology, Inc. | 15 Jan 2026 | Reduce Ownership Threshold for Shareholders to Call Special Meeting |
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal regarding annual vote regarding executive pay. |
| State Street Corporation | 20 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal requesting the adoption of a policy and amendment to the by-laws requiring the Chair... |
| MKS Instruments, Inc. | 11 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal to reduce the threshold percentage of shareholders required to call a special... |
Shares on loan
THAMES CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 21 Aug 2026 accession 0001714267-26-000005
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did THAMES CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC vote on executive pay?
THAMES CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC reported no say-on-pay votes for the year to 30 June 2026.
How often does THAMES CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC vote against management?
0.0% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 0 of the 37 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by THAMES CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC (filer no. 1714267), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.