Vote Scores

Home / Filers / TrinityBridge Ltd

Form N-PX · institutional managerSEC filer no. 1718570

TrinityBridge Ltd

institutional manager voting report

Vote records reported
391year to 30 June 2026
Against management
10.8%42 of 389 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
20.0%for, of for + against + abstain
86.7% for11.3% against2.0% other10.8% against management391 votes

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

In its Form N-PX for the year to 30 June 2026, TrinityBridge Ltd listed 391 vote records. Votes against management made up 10.8% of those marked either way (42 of 389); the median institutional manager stood at 6.4%.

Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 2.9%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.

On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 20.0% of the proposals put forward by security holders (the median institutional manager: 41.1%).

By category, votes against management were most frequent in COMPENSATION (10.8% of 389).

Compared with other filers

Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.

year to 30 June 2026This filerMedian institutional managerAll filers pooled
Against-management share10.8%6.4%10.6%
Say-on-pay support ratenot reported91.4%86.0%
Shareholder-proposal support rate20.0%41.1%33.9%
Shares on loan, share of shares held0.00%0.00%3.12%
Largest families, year to 30 June 2026Against managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
Vanguard20.1%94.1%42.0%
BlackRock and iShares7.5%88.3%11.9%
Fidelity6.0%94.7%27.6%
Dimensional16.4%78.9%57.4%
State Street and SPDR16.9%77.1%50.4%

Votes by category

Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
COMPENSATION3913394410.8%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal supportSplit
year to 30 June 2024384not reportednot reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202544914.0%not reported22.2%
year to 30 June 202639110.8%not reported20.0%

Say-on-pay votes against management

No say-on-pay items could be matched to company meetings for this season.

Shareholder proposals it supported

Of 3 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, TrinityBridge Ltd voted for 0 (0.0%). Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.

Shares on loan

TrinityBridge Ltd reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.

The filings

These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.

Questions

How did TrinityBridge Ltd vote on executive pay?

TrinityBridge Ltd reported no say-on-pay votes for the year to 30 June 2026.

How often does TrinityBridge Ltd vote against management?

10.8% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 42 of the 389 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by TrinityBridge Ltd (filer no. 1718570), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.