Vote Scores

Home / Filers / Bell & Brown Wealth Advisors, LLC

Form N-PX · institutional managerSEC filer no. 1725362

Bell & Brown Wealth Advisors, LLC

institutional manager voting report

Vote records reported
274year to 30 June 2026
Against management
not reported0 of 0 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
100.0%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportednot reported by managers
100.0% for0.0% against274 votes

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, Bell & Brown Wealth Advisors, LLC reported 274 vote records on Form N-PX. None of them states whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation, so no against-management share is reported for it. the median institutional manager was 6.4%.

On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 100.0% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).

Compared with other filers

Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.

year to 30 June 2026This filerMedian institutional managerAll filers pooled
Against-management sharenot reported6.4%10.6%
Say-on-pay support rate100.0%91.4%86.0%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported41.1%33.9%
Shares on loan, share of shares held0.00%0.00%3.12%
Largest families, year to 30 June 2026Against managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
Vanguard20.1%94.1%42.0%
BlackRock and iShares7.5%88.3%11.9%
Fidelity6.0%94.7%27.6%
Dimensional16.4%78.9%57.4%
State Street and SPDR16.9%77.1%50.4%

Of the 274 vote records in this filing, 274 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked

Votes by category

Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES2742740not reported

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal supportSplit
year to 30 June 2024142not reported100.0%not reported
year to 30 June 2025225not reported100.0%not reported
year to 30 June 2026274not reported100.0%not reported

Say-on-pay votes against management

Bell & Brown Wealth Advisors, LLC reported 273 say-on-pay items for this season, none of them marked for or against management, so there is nothing to count here.

Shareholder proposals it supported

Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.

Shares on loan

Bell & Brown Wealth Advisors, LLC reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.

The filings

These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.

Questions

How did Bell & Brown Wealth Advisors, LLC vote on executive pay?

In the year to 30 June 2026 Bell & Brown Wealth Advisors, LLC reported 274 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 274 were for (100.0%), 0 against and 0 abstentions. A further 273 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.

How often does Bell & Brown Wealth Advisors, LLC vote against management?

It is not reported. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation, and none of the 274 records Bell & Brown Wealth Advisors, LLC filed for the year to 30 June 2026 carries that mark, so this site quotes no figure. A filing without the mark does not say that the filer backed management.

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Bell & Brown Wealth Advisors, LLC (filer no. 1725362), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.