Vote Scores

Home / Filers / Verdad Advisers, LP

Form N-PX · institutional managerSEC filer no. 1812822

Verdad Advisers, LP

institutional manager voting report

Vote records reported
171year to 30 June 2026
Against management
0.0%0 of 171 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
0.0%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportednot reported by managers
0.0% for0.0% against100.0% other0.0% against management171 votes

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, Verdad Advisers, LP reported 171 vote records on Form N-PX. 0 of the 171 votes that were marked for or against management went against management: 0.0%, 6.4 percentage points below the median institutional manager (6.4%).

On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 0.0% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).

Compared with other filers

Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.

year to 30 June 2026This filerMedian institutional managerAll filers pooled
Against-management share0.0%6.4%10.6%
Say-on-pay support rate0.0%91.4%86.0%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported41.1%33.9%
Shares on loan, share of shares heldnot reported0.00%3.12%
Largest families, year to 30 June 2026Against managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
Vanguard20.1%94.1%42.0%
BlackRock and iShares7.5%88.3%11.9%
Fidelity6.0%94.7%27.6%
Dimensional16.4%78.9%57.4%
State Street and SPDR16.9%77.1%50.4%

Votes by category

Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES171000.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal supportSplit
year to 30 June 2024680.0%1.5%not reported
year to 30 June 20261710.0%0.0%not reported

Say-on-pay votes against management

Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Verdad Advisers, LP voted against management on 0 of the 134 it marked either way (0.0%) in the year to 30 June 2026.

Shareholder proposals it supported

Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.

Shares on loan

Verdad Advisers, LP reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.

The filings

These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.

Questions

How did Verdad Advisers, LP vote on executive pay?

In the year to 30 June 2026 Verdad Advisers, LP reported 171 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 0 were for (0.0%), 0 against and 171 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 0 of the 134 say-on-pay items it marked either way.

How often does Verdad Advisers, LP vote against management?

0.0% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 0 of the 171 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Verdad Advisers, LP (filer no. 1812822), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.