Home / Filers / RESOURCES MANAGEMENT CORP /CT/
RESOURCES MANAGEMENT CORP /CT/
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 474year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 100.0%179 of 179 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 0.0%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
RESOURCES MANAGEMENT CORP /CT/ reported 474 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 100.0% of its votes as cast against management (179 of 179), 93.6 percentage points above the median institutional manager, which was 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 100.0%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 0.0% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (100.0% of 179).
It reported 9,370 shares out on loan at record dates, 0.81% of the shares it held or had lent across the meetings it reported. Shares on loan are not voted.
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 100.0% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 0.0% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.81% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 474 vote records in this filing, 295 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 179 | 0 | 0 | 100.0% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 509 | 100.0% | 0.0% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 463 | 100.0% | 0.0% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 474 | 100.0% | 0.0% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, RESOURCES MANAGEMENT CORP /CT/ voted against management on 119 of the 119 it marked either way (100.0%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
A further 157 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- Broadcom Inc. 20 Apr 2026
- Oracle Corporation 18 Nov 2025
- Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 20 May 2026
- Abbott Laboratories 24 Apr 2026
- Union Pacific Corporation 14 May 2026
- The TJX Companies, Inc. 9 Jun 2026
- RTX CORPORATION 30 Apr 2026
- Danaher Corporation 5 May 2026
- Intuitive Surgical, Inc. 30 Apr 2026
- Citigroup Inc. 20 May 2026
- NIKE, Inc. 9 Sep 2025
- Stryker Corporation 6 May 2026
- Amphenol Corporation 21 May 2026
- Waste Management, Inc. 12 May 2026
- Automatic Data Processing, Inc. 12 Nov 2025
- Arista Networks, Inc. 29 May 2026
- U.S. Bancorp 21 Apr 2026
- Phillips 66 13 May 2026
- ALTRIA GROUP, INC. 14 May 2026
- 3M Company 12 May 2026
- Prologis, Inc. 28 Apr 2026
- The PNC Financial Services Group, Inc. 22 Apr 2026
- GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION 6 May 2026
- Norfolk Southern Corporation 7 May 2026
- GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES INC. 7 May 2026
- American Electric Power Company, Inc. 28 Apr 2026
- Carrier Global Corporation 15 Apr 2026
- CSX Corporation 12 May 2026
- T-Mobile US, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- McKesson Corporation 30 Jul 2025
- Marsh & McLennan Companies, Inc. 21 May 2026
- Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. 28 Jan 2026
- Waters Corporation 21 May 2026
- Kinder Morgan, Inc. 13 May 2026
- EOG Resources, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Becton, Dickinson and Company 27 Jan 2026
- Valero Energy Corporation 7 May 2026
- Parker-Hannifin Corporation 22 Oct 2025
- DEVON ENERGY CORPORATION 30 Jun 2026
- Cencora, Inc. 5 Mar 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
RESOURCES MANAGEMENT CORP /CT/ reported 1 separable proposal from security holders without casting a vote for, against or abstaining, so no support rate is reported.
Shares on loan
RESOURCES MANAGEMENT CORP /CT/ reported 9,370 shares on loan at record dates against 1.1 million shares voted: 0.81% of the two together. Median institutional manager: 0.00%. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 21 Aug 2026 accession 0000749044-26-000015
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did RESOURCES MANAGEMENT CORP /CT/ vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 RESOURCES MANAGEMENT CORP /CT/ reported 179 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 0 were for (0.0%), 0 against and 179 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 119 of the 119 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 157 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does RESOURCES MANAGEMENT CORP /CT/ vote against management?
100.0% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 179 of the 179 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by RESOURCES MANAGEMENT CORP /CT/ (filer no. 749044), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.