Home / Filers / ARDSLEY ADVISORY PARTNERS LP
ARDSLEY ADVISORY PARTNERS LP
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 117year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 19.1%22 of 115 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 81.3%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
ARDSLEY ADVISORY PARTNERS LP reported 117 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 19.1% of its votes as cast against management (22 of 115), 12.8 percentage points above the median institutional manager, which was 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 3.9%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 81.3% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (19.1% of 115).
It reported 1,143 shares out on loan at record dates, 0.00% of the shares it held or had lent across the meetings it reported. Shares on loan are not voted.
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 19.1% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 81.3% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 116 | 88 | 20 | 19.1% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 171 | 21.8% | 76.5% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 125 | 22.6% | 75.0% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 117 | 19.1% | 81.3% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, ARDSLEY ADVISORY PARTNERS LP voted against management on 20 of the 106 it marked either way (18.9%) in the year to 30 June 2026.
A further 2 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- Broadcom Inc. 20 Apr 2026
- Palo Alto Networks, Inc. 9 Dec 2025
- Arista Networks, Inc. 29 May 2026
- Snowflake Inc. 2 Jul 2025
- Pure Storage, Inc. 10 Jun 2026
- Roku, Inc. 11 Jun 2026
- Lumentum Holdings Inc. 19 Nov 2025
- Lattice Semiconductor Corporation 1 May 2026
- Fluor Corporation 6 May 2026
- BellRing Brands, Inc. 28 Jan 2026
- TeraWulf Inc. 9 Jun 2026
- JFrog Ltd. 20 May 2026
- Hut 8 Corp. 11 Jun 2026
- Ramaco Resources, Inc. 10 Jun 2026
- PowerFleet, Inc. 16 Sep 2025
- Aehr Test Systems 20 Oct 2025
- Aldeyra Therapeutics, Inc. 9 Jun 2026
- FERROGLOBE PLC 17 Jun 2026
- Paladin Energy Ltd 17 Nov 2025
- DIRTT Environmental Solutions Ltd. 7 May 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 1 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, ARDSLEY ADVISORY PARTNERS LP voted for 1 (100.0%). Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
| Company | Meeting | Proposal |
|---|---|---|
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal regarding annual vote regarding executive pay. |
Shares on loan
ARDSLEY ADVISORY PARTNERS LP reported 1,143 shares on loan at record dates against 141.1 million shares voted: 0.00% of the two together. Median institutional manager: 0.00%. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 7 Aug 2026 accession 0001438934-26-000548
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did ARDSLEY ADVISORY PARTNERS LP vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 ARDSLEY ADVISORY PARTNERS LP reported 107 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 87 were for (81.3%), 20 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 20 of the 106 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 2 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does ARDSLEY ADVISORY PARTNERS LP vote against management?
19.1% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 22 of the 115 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by ARDSLEY ADVISORY PARTNERS LP (filer no. 900529), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.