Home / Founder Funds Trust / Founders 100 ETF
Founders 100 ETF
A series of Founder Funds Trust
- Vote records
- 812year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- not reported0 of 0 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Founders 100 ETF is a series of Founder Funds Trust. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 812 vote records for the series; none of them states whether the vote was for or against management, so no against-management share is reported.
Compared with its registrant
| year to 30 June 2026 | This series | Its registrant | Median fund registrant |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | not reported | not reported | 6.2% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | not reported | not reported | 91.6% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | not reported | 27.5% |
Votes by category
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2026 | 812 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Questions
How often did Founders 100 ETF vote against management?
not reported of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (0 of 0).
How did Founders 100 ETF vote on executive pay?
No say-on-pay votes were reported for this series in the season.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filed by Founder Funds Trust, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by Founder Funds Trust (filer no. 2077057); votes attributed to series S000095795 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.