Vote Scores

Home / Companies / MANCHESTER UNITED PLC

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXMANU · SEC company no. 1549107

MANCHESTER UNITED PLC

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
21year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
n/ano say-on-pay item reported
Same, by reported shares
n/ashares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
4across 3 seasons

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 21 funds and managers listed MANCHESTER UNITED PLC in their Form N-PX filings (one meeting).

No say-on-pay item was reported for this company in the season, so there is no dissent figure to compare.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
10 Jun 2026year to 30 June 2026201not reported
20 Jun 2025year to 30 June 2025201not reported
25 Jun 2024year to 30 June 2024221not reported
5 Feb 2024year to 30 June 2024222not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026MANCHESTER UNITED PLCMedian company
Reporting filers voting against managementnot reported6.6%
Reported shares voted against managementnot reported2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 10 Jun 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

None of the families tracked on this site reported a position on these items.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202429not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202520not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202621not reportednot reported

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS80297.3%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE151.8%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES70.8%

Questions

How did large funds vote at MANCHESTER UNITED PLC?

21 filers reported votes at MANCHESTER UNITED PLC for the year to 30 June 2026. The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families.

Were there shareholder proposals at MANCHESTER UNITED PLC?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which MANCHESTER UNITED PLC reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list MANCHESTER UNITED PLC, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers; the ticker and SEC company number come from the SEC company tickers file, matched on the exact name. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.