Home / Filers / SG Capital Management LLC
SG Capital Management LLC
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 76year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 100.0%76 of 76 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 0.0%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
For the year to 30 June 2026, SG Capital Management LLC reported 76 vote records on Form N-PX. 76 of the 76 votes that were marked for or against management went against management: 100.0%, 93.6 percentage points above the median institutional manager (6.4%).
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 100.0%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 0.0% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (100.0% of 76).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 100.0% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 0.0% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 76 | 0 | 0 | 100.0% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 55 | 100.0% | 0.0% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 52 | 100.0% | 0.0% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 76 | 100.0% | 0.0% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, SG Capital Management LLC voted against management on 73 of the 73 it marked either way (100.0%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
- Microchip Technology Incorporated 19 Aug 2025
- Iron Mountain Incorporated 7 May 2026
- Mettler-Toledo International Inc. 7 May 2026
- Watsco, Inc. 1 Jun 2026
- Align Technology, Inc. 20 May 2026
- F5, Inc. 12 Mar 2026
- Nordson Corporation 2 Mar 2026
- Celestica Inc. 19 May 2026
- TD SYNNEX Corporation 25 Mar 2026
- LKQ Corporation 6 May 2026
- Lumentum Holdings Inc. 19 Nov 2025
- Onto Innovation Inc. 20 May 2026
- Saia, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- GXO Logistics, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Arrow Electronics, Inc. 12 May 2026
- Stride, Inc. 4 Dec 2025
- FirstCash Holdings, Inc. 9 Jun 2026
- TTM Technologies, Inc. 7 May 2026
- Casella Waste Systems, Inc. 4 Jun 2026
- Kirby Corporation 27 Apr 2026
- The Scotts Miracle-Gro Company 26 Jan 2026
- SiteOne Landscape Supply, Inc. 13 May 2026
- WEX Inc. 5 May 2026
- WEX Inc. 14 May 2026
- Armstrong World Industries, Inc. 11 Jun 2026
- UFP Industries, Inc. 22 Apr 2026
- Crane NXT, Co. 21 May 2026
- MSC Industrial Direct Co., Inc. 21 Jan 2026
- Adtalem Global Education Inc. 12 Nov 2025
- Skyline Champion Corporation 24 Jul 2025
- Franklin Electric Co., Inc. 8 May 2026
- Enova International, Inc. 13 May 2026
- LCI Industries 12 May 2026
- Plexus Corp. 18 Feb 2026
- Interface, Inc. 19 May 2026
- Haemonetics Corporation 24 Jul 2025
- Ultra Clean Holdings, Inc. 22 May 2026
- Calix, Inc. 14 May 2026
- AZZ Inc. 8 Jul 2025
- Steelcase Inc. 9 Jul 2025
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
SG Capital Management LLC reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 20 Jul 2026 accession 0001438934-26-000110
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did SG Capital Management LLC vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 SG Capital Management LLC reported 76 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 0 were for (0.0%), 0 against and 76 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 73 of the 73 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does SG Capital Management LLC vote against management?
100.0% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 76 of the 76 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by SG Capital Management LLC (filer no. 1510099), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.