Home / Filers / Fractal Investments LLC
Fractal Investments LLC
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 130year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 9.4%12 of 128 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 90.9%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
Fractal Investments LLC reported 130 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 9.4% of its votes as cast against management (12 of 128), 3.0 percentage points above the median institutional manager, which was 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 30.3%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 90.9% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (9.4% of 128).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 9.4% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 90.9% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 130 | 112 | 11 | 9.4% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 151 | 8.6% | 92.2% | 28.6% | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 134 | 11.9% | not reported | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 130 | 9.4% | 90.9% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Fractal Investments LLC voted against management on 7 of the 92 it marked either way (7.6%) in the year to 30 June 2026.
- Prologis, Inc. 28 Apr 2026
- Sphere Entertainment Co. 10 Jun 2026
- PLAINS ALL AMERICAN PIPELINE, L.P. 20 May 2026
- Eni SpA 6 May 2026
- Summit Midstream Corporation 7 May 2026
- South32 Ltd. 23 Oct 2025
- Petroleo Brasileiro SA 16 Apr 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 2 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, Fractal Investments LLC voted for 2 (100.0%). Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
| Company | Meeting | Proposal |
|---|---|---|
| Eni SpA | 6 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
| Eni SpA | 6 May 2026 | Shareholder proposal: CORPORATE GOVERNANCE |
Shares on loan
Fractal Investments LLC reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX/A filed 12 Aug 2026 accession 0001843590-26-000003
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Fractal Investments LLC vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Fractal Investments LLC reported 121 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 110 were for (90.9%), 11 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 7 of the 92 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does Fractal Investments LLC vote against management?
9.4% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 12 of the 128 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Fractal Investments LLC (filer no. 1843590), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.