Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Petroleo Brasileiro SA

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Petroleo Brasileiro SA

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
115year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
100.0%1 of 1 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
100.0%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
4across 3 seasons
0.0% for100.0% against100.0% against management1 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 115 funds and managers listed Petroleo Brasileiro SA in their Form N-PX filings (one meeting).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 1 of the 1 filers that reported a position voted against management (100.0%), 93.4 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 100.0% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
16 Apr 2026year to 30 June 202611513100.0%
16 Apr 2025year to 30 June 202510011not reported
25 Apr 2024year to 30 June 202411911not reported
30 Nov 2023year to 30 June 2024693not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Petroleo Brasileiro SAMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management100.0%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management100.0%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 16 Apr 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilyProposal AProposal BProposal C
VanguardAbstain or withholdForFor
FidelityAbstain or withholdForFor
DimensionalAbstain or withholdForFor
State Street and SPDRAbstain or withholdForFor
Franklin TempletonAbstain or withholdForFor
InvescoAbstain or withholdAbstain or withholdNo report
EquitableAbstain or withholdForFor
Nuveen and TIAAAbstain or withholdForFor
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertAbstain or withholdForSplit or no vote
J.P. MorganAbstain or withholdForFor
Goldman SachsAbstain or withholdForFor
Northern Trust and FlexSharesAbstain or withholdForFor
T. Rowe PriceAbstain or withholdForNo report
ThriventAbstain or withholdForNo report
Lincoln FinancialAbstain or withholdForFor
VoyaAgainstForFor
First TrustAbstain or withholdForNo report
NationwideAbstain or withholdForNo report
Victory CapitalAbstain or withholdForNo report
Brighthouse FundsAbstain or withholdForFor
Columbia ThreadneedleAbstain or withholdForNo report
PrincipalAbstain or withholdForNo report
Pacific Life fundsAbstain or withholdForFor
AllianceBernsteinAbstain or withholdForFor
DWSAbstain or withholdForFor
PIMCOAbstain or withholdForFor
AllspringAbstain or withholdForNo report
Macquarie and Delaware FundsAbstain or withholdForNo report
Lord AbbettAbstain or withholdForNo report
Dodge & CoxNo reportNo reportFor

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 2024125not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 2025100not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 2026115100.0%100.0%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS6,00050.4%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE2,99725.2%
AUDIT-RELATED1,1349.5%
COMPENSATION5374.5%
OTHER4613.9%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES4583.8%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE3262.7%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES10.0%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Petroleo Brasileiro SA?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 1 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Petroleo Brasileiro SA; 1 voted against management (100.0%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Petroleo Brasileiro SA?

Filers reported 3 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 96.2% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Petroleo Brasileiro SA reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Petroleo Brasileiro SA, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.