Home / Filers / COLLECTIVE FAMILY OFFICE LLC
COLLECTIVE FAMILY OFFICE LLC
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 68year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- not reported0 of 0 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 0.0%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
For the year to 30 June 2026, COLLECTIVE FAMILY OFFICE LLC reported 68 vote records on Form N-PX. None of them states whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation, so no against-management share is reported for it. the median institutional manager was 6.4%.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 0.0% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | not reported | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 0.0% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | not reported | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DIRECTOR ELECTIONS | 1 | 0 | 0 | not reported | |
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 67 | 0 | 0 | not reported |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 67 | 57.9% | 34.5% | 57.1% | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 73 | not reported | 0.0% | 0.0% | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 68 | not reported | 0.0% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
COLLECTIVE FAMILY OFFICE LLC reported 47 say-on-pay items for this season, none of them marked for or against management, so there is nothing to count here.
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
COLLECTIVE FAMILY OFFICE LLC reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 23 Jul 2026 accession 0001398344-26-012560
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did COLLECTIVE FAMILY OFFICE LLC vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 COLLECTIVE FAMILY OFFICE LLC reported 67 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 0 were for (0.0%), 0 against and 67 abstentions. A further 47 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does COLLECTIVE FAMILY OFFICE LLC vote against management?
It is not reported. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation, and none of the 68 records COLLECTIVE FAMILY OFFICE LLC filed for the year to 30 June 2026 carries that mark, so this site quotes no figure. A filing without the mark does not say that the filer backed management.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by COLLECTIVE FAMILY OFFICE LLC (filer no. 1845066), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.