Home / Filers / GLENMEDE TRUST CO NA
GLENMEDE TRUST CO NA
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 537year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 14.6%61 of 419 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 85.1%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
For the year to 30 June 2026, GLENMEDE TRUST CO NA reported 537 vote records on Form N-PX. 61 of the 419 votes that were marked for or against management went against management: 14.6%, 8.2 percentage points above the median institutional manager (6.4%).
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 14.1%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 85.1% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (14.6% of 419).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 14.6% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 85.1% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 537 vote records in this filing, 120 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 419 | 337 | 58 | 14.6% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 46 | 14.3% | 82.8% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 37 | 0.0% | 100.0% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 537 | 14.6% | 85.1% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, GLENMEDE TRUST CO NA voted against management on 57 of the 387 it marked either way (14.7%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
A further 113 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- Visa Inc. 27 Jan 2026
- Oracle Corporation 18 Nov 2025
- Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 20 May 2026
- Abbott Laboratories 24 Apr 2026
- The Coca-Cola Company 29 Apr 2026
- Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. 13 May 2026
- Pfizer Inc. 23 Apr 2026
- Texas Instruments Incorporated 16 Apr 2026
- Uber Technologies, Inc. 4 May 2026
- Philip Morris International Inc. 6 May 2026
- MEDTRONIC PLC 16 Oct 2025
- NIKE, Inc. 9 Sep 2025
- Palo Alto Networks, Inc. 9 Dec 2025
- BlackRock, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Mondelez International, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Arista Networks, Inc. 29 May 2026
- Prologis, Inc. 28 Apr 2026
- CME Group Inc. 9 Jun 2026
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 23 Apr 2026
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 9 Jun 2026
- T-Mobile US, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- McKesson Corporation 30 Jul 2025
- FedEx Corporation 29 Sep 2025
- The Travelers Companies, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Sysco Corporation 14 Nov 2025
- Truist Financial Corporation 28 Apr 2026
- Welltower Inc. 21 May 2026
- VIATRIS INC. 5 Dec 2025
- Electronic Arts Inc. 14 Aug 2025
- Cardinal Health, Inc. 5 Nov 2025
- Aon Plc 26 Jun 2026
- Roper Technologies, Inc. 19 May 2026
- Microchip Technology Incorporated 19 Aug 2025
- Omnicom Group Inc. 5 May 2026
- Robinhood Markets, Inc. 2 Jun 2026
- Apollo Global Management, Inc. 8 Jun 2026
- Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. 10 Jun 2026
- Workday, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- The Trade Desk, Inc. 4 May 2026
- The Estee Lauder Companies Inc. 13 Nov 2025
Shareholder proposals it supported
GLENMEDE TRUST CO NA reported 1 separable proposal from security holders without casting a vote for, against or abstaining, so no support rate is reported.
Shares on loan
GLENMEDE TRUST CO NA reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 13 Aug 2026 accession 0001438934-26-000758
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did GLENMEDE TRUST CO NA vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 GLENMEDE TRUST CO NA reported 396 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 337 were for (85.1%), 58 against and 1 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 57 of the 387 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 113 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does GLENMEDE TRUST CO NA vote against management?
14.6% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 61 of the 419 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by GLENMEDE TRUST CO NA (filer no. 314949), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.