Vote Scores

Home / ADVISORS SERIES TRUST / Pzena International Value ETF

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000102225

Pzena International Value ETF

A series of ADVISORS SERIES TRUST

Vote records
703year to 30 June 2026
Against management
not reported0 of 0 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Pzena International Value ETF is a series of ADVISORS SERIES TRUST. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 703 vote records for the series; none of them states whether the vote was for or against management, so no against-management share is reported.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management sharenot reported7.4%6.2%
Say-on-pay support ratenot reported89.6%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported28.9%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 2026703not reportednot reportednot reported

Questions

How often did Pzena International Value ETF vote against management?

not reported of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (0 of 0).

How did Pzena International Value ETF vote on executive pay?

No say-on-pay votes were reported for this series in the season.

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by ADVISORS SERIES TRUST, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by ADVISORS SERIES TRUST (filer no. 1027596); votes attributed to series S000102225 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.