Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Blade Air Mobility, Inc.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Blade Air Mobility, Inc.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
192year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
62.4%113 of 181 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
27.8%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
3across 3 seasons
34.6% for60.2% against5.2% other62.4% against management191 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 192 funds and managers listed Blade Air Mobility, Inc. in their Form N-PX filings (one meeting).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 113 of the 181 filers that reported a position voted against management (62.4%), 55.9 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 27.8% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Among the largest fund families, 12 voted with management on pay and 28 voted against: Northern Trust and FlexShares, DWS, Dimensional, American Century, Principal, PGIM and Prudential, Virtus and Victory Capital and others.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
28 May 2026year to 30 June 2026192362.4%
6 May 2025year to 30 June 2025183474.7%
2 May 2024year to 30 June 2024632not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Blade Air Mobility, Inc.Median company
Reporting filers voting against management62.4%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management27.8%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 28 May 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-pay
VanguardFor
BlackRock and iSharesFor
FidelityFor
DimensionalAgainst *
State Street and SPDRFor
American CenturyAgainst *
Franklin TempletonFor
InvescoAgainst *
EquitableAgainst *
Charles SchwabAgainst *
Nuveen and TIAAFor
ProShares and ProFundsAgainst *
John Hancock and ManulifeAgainst *
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertAgainst *
J.P. MorganAgainst *
Goldman SachsFor
PGIM and PrudentialAgainst *
Jackson National fundsAgainst *
Northern Trust and FlexSharesAgainst *
SEIAgainst *
T. Rowe PriceAgainst *
Lincoln FinancialFor
VoyaAgainst *
First TrustAgainst *
Russell InvestmentsAgainst *
NationwideFor
Victory CapitalAgainst *
Brighthouse FundsAgainst
Guggenheim and RydexAgainst *
Columbia ThreadneedleAgainst *
BNY MellonFor
PrincipalAgainst *
Pacific Life fundsFor
Global XAgainst *
Federated HermesAgainst *
AllianceBernsteinAgainst *
DWSAgainst *
VirtusAgainst *
Neuberger BermanAgainst *
BairdAgainst *

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202463not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202518474.7%55.8%
year to 30 June 202619262.4%27.8%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS86142.4%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES80439.6%
AUDIT-RELATED36718.1%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Blade Air Mobility, Inc.?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 181 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Blade Air Mobility, Inc.; 113 voted against management (62.4%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Blade Air Mobility, Inc.?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Blade Air Mobility, Inc. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Blade Air Mobility, Inc., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.