Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Crexendo, Inc.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXCXDO · SEC company no. 1075736

Crexendo, Inc.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
127year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
48.7%57 of 117 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
18.0%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
2across 2 seasons
46.0% for46.8% against7.3% other48.7% against management124 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

127 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Crexendo, Inc. for the year to 30 June 2026, across one meeting.

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 57 of the 117 filers that reported a position voted against management (48.7%), 42.1 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 18.0% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Among the largest fund families, 15 voted with management on pay and 15 voted against: DWS, Dimensional, American Century, Principal, BNY Mellon, Victory Capital, ProShares and ProFunds and AllianceBernstein and others.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
2 Dec 2025year to 30 June 2026127448.7%
7 Aug 2024year to 30 June 202572not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Crexendo, Inc.Median company
Reporting filers voting against management48.7%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management18.0%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 2 Dec 2025: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-pay
VanguardFor
BlackRock and iSharesFor
FidelityFor
DimensionalAgainst *
State Street and SPDRFor
American CenturyAgainst *
Franklin TempletonAgainst *
InvescoAgainst *
EquitableAgainst *
Charles SchwabFor
Nuveen and TIAAFor
ProShares and ProFundsAgainst *
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertAgainst *
J.P. MorganFor
Goldman SachsFor
PGIM and PrudentialFor
Jackson National fundsAgainst *
Northern Trust and FlexSharesFor
T. Rowe PriceAgainst *
Lincoln FinancialFor
Russell InvestmentsFor
NationwideFor
Victory CapitalAgainst *
Guggenheim and RydexAgainst *
Columbia ThreadneedleFor
BNY MellonAgainst *
PrincipalAgainst *
Pacific Life fundsFor
AllianceBernsteinAgainst *
DWSAgainst *

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 20258not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202612748.7%18.0%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS59054.0%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES39936.5%
AUDIT-RELATED1049.5%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Crexendo, Inc.?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 117 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Crexendo, Inc.; 57 voted against management (48.7%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Crexendo, Inc.?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Crexendo, Inc. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Crexendo, Inc., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers; the ticker and SEC company number come from the SEC company tickers file, matched on the exact name. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.