Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Hippo Holdings Inc.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXHIPO · SEC company no. 1828105

Hippo Holdings Inc.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
227year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
9.4%20 of 213 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
2.8%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
3across 3 seasons
85.8% for8.9% against5.3% other9.4% against management225 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 227 funds and managers listed Hippo Holdings Inc. in their Form N-PX filings (one meeting).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 20 of the 213 filers that reported a position voted against management (9.4%), 2.8 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 2.8% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Among the largest fund families, 34 voted with management on pay and 5 voted against: American Century, BNY Mellon, Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and Calvert, Invesco and WisdomTree.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
2 Jun 2026year to 30 June 202622749.4%
3 Jun 2025year to 30 June 2025572not reported
4 Jun 2024year to 30 June 2024522not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Hippo Holdings Inc.Median company
Reporting filers voting against management9.4%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management2.8%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 2 Jun 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-pay
VanguardFor
BlackRock and iSharesFor
FidelityFor
DimensionalFor
State Street and SPDRFor
American CenturyAgainst *
Franklin TempletonFor
InvescoAgainst *
EquitableFor
Charles SchwabFor
Nuveen and TIAAFor
ProShares and ProFundsFor
John Hancock and ManulifeFor
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertAgainst *
J.P. MorganFor
Goldman SachsFor
WisdomTreeAgainst *
PGIM and PrudentialFor
Jackson National fundsFor
Northern Trust and FlexSharesFor
SEIFor
T. Rowe PriceFor
Lincoln FinancialFor
VoyaFor
Russell InvestmentsFor
NationwideFor
Victory CapitalFor
Brighthouse FundsFor
Guggenheim and RydexFor
Columbia ThreadneedleFor
BNY MellonAgainst *
PrincipalFor
Pacific Life fundsFor
Global XFor
Federated HermesFor
AllianceBernsteinFor
DWSFor
Neuberger BermanFor
Natixis and Loomis SaylesFor

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202453not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202558not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 20262279.4%2.8%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS1,06550.5%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES69032.7%
AUDIT-RELATED35516.8%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Hippo Holdings Inc.?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 213 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Hippo Holdings Inc.; 20 voted against management (9.4%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Hippo Holdings Inc.?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Hippo Holdings Inc. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Hippo Holdings Inc., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers; the ticker and SEC company number come from the SEC company tickers file, matched on the exact name. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.