Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Legacy Housing Corporation

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXLEGH · SEC company no. 1436208

Legacy Housing Corporation

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
85year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
n/ano say-on-pay item reported
Same, by reported shares
n/ashares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
3across 3 seasons

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 85 funds and managers listed Legacy Housing Corporation in their Form N-PX filings (one meeting).

No say-on-pay item was reported for this company in the season, so there is no dissent figure to compare.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
18 Dec 2025year to 30 June 2026842not reported
4 Dec 2024year to 30 June 202521138.4%
1 Dec 2023year to 30 June 20247520.0%

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Legacy Housing CorporationMedian company
Reporting filers voting against managementnot reported6.6%
Reported shares voted against managementnot reported2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 18 Dec 2025: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

None of the families tracked on this site reported a position on these items.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 2024770.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 20252148.4%4.4%
year to 30 June 202685not reportednot reported

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS2,20074.4%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES60620.5%
AUDIT-RELATED1505.1%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Legacy Housing Corporation?

85 filers reported votes at Legacy Housing Corporation for the year to 30 June 2026. The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families.

Were there shareholder proposals at Legacy Housing Corporation?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Legacy Housing Corporation reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Legacy Housing Corporation, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers; the ticker and SEC company number come from the SEC company tickers file, matched on the exact name. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.