Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Seaboard Corporation

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXSEB · SEC company no. 88121

Seaboard Corporation

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
268year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
23.3%60 of 257 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
37.0%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
3across 3 seasons
73.1% for22.0% against4.9% other23.3% against management268 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 268 funds and managers listed Seaboard Corporation in their Form N-PX filings (one meeting).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 60 of the 257 filers that reported a position voted against management (23.3%), 16.8 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 37.0% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Among the largest fund families, 28 voted with management on pay and 8 voted against: Dimensional, PGIM and Prudential, SEI, Lincoln Financial, Russell Investments, Neuberger Berman, John Hancock and Manulife and Jackson National funds.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
20 Apr 2026year to 30 June 2026268323.3%
28 Apr 2025year to 30 June 20257930.0%
22 Apr 2024year to 30 June 2024982not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Seaboard CorporationMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management23.3%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management37.0%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 20 Apr 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-pay
VanguardFor
BlackRock and iSharesFor
FidelityFor
DimensionalAgainst *
State Street and SPDRFor
American CenturyFor
Franklin TempletonFor
InvescoFor
EquitableFor
Charles SchwabFor
Nuveen and TIAAFor
John Hancock and ManulifeAgainst *
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertFor
J.P. MorganFor
Goldman SachsFor
WisdomTreeFor
PGIM and PrudentialAgainst *
Jackson National fundsAgainst *
Northern Trust and FlexSharesFor
SEIAgainst *
T. Rowe PriceFor
ThriventFor
Lincoln FinancialAgainst *
VoyaFor
First TrustFor
Russell InvestmentsAgainst *
Victory CapitalFor
BNY MellonFor
PrincipalFor
Pacific Life fundsFor
AllianceBernsteinFor
DWSFor
PIMCOFor
AllspringSplit or no vote
MassMutualFor
VirtusFor
Neuberger BermanAgainst *

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202498not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 2025800.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 202626823.3%37.0%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS2,79973.6%
AUDIT-RELATED56314.8%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES44311.6%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Seaboard Corporation?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 257 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Seaboard Corporation; 60 voted against management (23.3%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Seaboard Corporation?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Seaboard Corporation reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Seaboard Corporation, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers; the ticker and SEC company number come from the SEC company tickers file, matched on the exact name. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.