Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Symbotic Inc.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXSYM · SEC company no. 1837240

Symbotic Inc.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
427year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
50.8%201 of 396 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
7.7%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
4across 3 seasons
45.1% for49.9% against5.1% other50.8% against management415 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

427 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Symbotic Inc. for the year to 30 June 2026, across 3 meetings.

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 201 of the 396 filers that reported a position voted against management (50.8%), 44.2 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 7.7% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
5 Mar 2026year to 30 June 2026419350.8%
6 Jan 2026year to 30 June 20263166.7%
6 Mar 2025year to 30 June 202529045.7%
1 Mar 2024year to 30 June 2024592not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Symbotic Inc.Median company
Reporting filers voting against management50.8%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management7.7%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 5 Mar 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-pay
VanguardFor
BlackRock and iSharesAgainst *
FidelityFor
DimensionalAgainst *
State Street and SPDRFor
American CenturyAgainst *
Franklin TempletonAgainst *
InvescoFor
Charles SchwabAgainst *
John Hancock and ManulifeAgainst *
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertFor
J.P. MorganFor
Goldman SachsFor
WisdomTreeFor
PGIM and PrudentialFor
Jackson National fundsAgainst *
Northern Trust and FlexSharesFor
SEIAgainst *
T. Rowe PriceAgainst *
Lincoln FinancialAgainst *
VoyaAgainst *
First TrustAgainst *
Russell InvestmentsAgainst *
NationwideFor
Victory CapitalAgainst *
Brighthouse FundsFor
BNY MellonFor
Global XAgainst *
AllspringAgainst *
VanEckAgainst *
Neuberger BermanAgainst *
Natixis and Loomis SaylesAgainst *
Lord AbbettAgainst *
BairdAgainst *

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202463not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 20252935.7%0.2%
year to 30 June 202642750.8%7.7%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS2,61262.5%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES1,23529.6%
AUDIT-RELATED3297.9%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Symbotic Inc.?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 396 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Symbotic Inc.; 201 voted against management (50.8%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Symbotic Inc.?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Symbotic Inc. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Symbotic Inc., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers; the ticker and SEC company number come from the SEC company tickers file, matched on the exact name. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.