Home / Filers / OAK RIDGE INVESTMENTS LLC
OAK RIDGE INVESTMENTS LLC
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 74year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 23.3%17 of 73 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 75.4%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
In its Form N-PX for the year to 30 June 2026, OAK RIDGE INVESTMENTS LLC listed 74 vote records. Votes against management made up 23.3% of those marked either way (17 of 73); the median institutional manager stood at 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 43.1%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 75.4% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (23.3% of 73).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 23.3% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 75.4% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 74 vote records in this filing, 75 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 73 | 52 | 17 | 23.3% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 288 | 6.6% | 92.5% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 248 | 10.1% | 90.6% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 74 | 23.3% | 75.4% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, OAK RIDGE INVESTMENTS LLC voted against management on 10 of the 47 it marked either way (21.3%) in the year to 30 June 2026.
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 23 Apr 2026
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 9 Jun 2026
- Exact Sciences Corporation 20 Feb 2026
- TEGNA Inc. 18 Nov 2025
- Core Scientific, Inc. 30 Oct 2025
- Core Scientific, Inc. 12 May 2026
- Cipher Digital Inc. 2 Jun 2026
- DigitalBridge Group, Inc. 23 Apr 2026
- Heidrick & Struggles International, Inc. 5 Dec 2025
- Galaxy Digital Inc. 28 May 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
OAK RIDGE INVESTMENTS LLC reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 10 Aug 2026 accession 0001172661-26-003219
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did OAK RIDGE INVESTMENTS LLC vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 OAK RIDGE INVESTMENTS LLC reported 69 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 52 were for (75.4%), 17 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 10 of the 47 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does OAK RIDGE INVESTMENTS LLC vote against management?
23.3% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 17 of the 73 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by OAK RIDGE INVESTMENTS LLC (filer no. 1054554), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.