Home / Filers / Covea Finance
Covea Finance
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 145year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 46.3%63 of 136 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 51.2%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
For the year to 30 June 2026, Covea Finance reported 145 vote records on Form N-PX. 63 of the 136 votes that were marked for or against management went against management: 46.3%, 39.9 percentage points above the median institutional manager (6.4%).
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 42.6%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 51.2% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (46.3% of 136).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 46.3% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 51.2% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 145 vote records in this filing, 154 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 136 | 66 | 63 | 46.3% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 116 | 49.1% | 45.0% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 114 | 53.6% | 44.4% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 145 | 46.3% | 51.2% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Covea Finance voted against management on 62 of the 128 it marked either way (48.4%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
A further 7 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- Alphabet Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- Broadcom Inc. 20 Apr 2026
- Visa Inc. 27 Jan 2026
- Netflix, Inc. 4 Jun 2026
- Bank of America Corporation 4 May 2026
- The Procter & Gamble Company 14 Oct 2025
- Walmart Inc. 4 Jun 2026
- The Walt Disney Company 18 Mar 2026
- Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 20 May 2026
- Abbott Laboratories 24 Apr 2026
- GE VERNOVA INC. 20 May 2026
- Texas Instruments Incorporated 16 Apr 2026
- Danaher Corporation 5 May 2026
- Intuitive Surgical, Inc. 30 Apr 2026
- Uber Technologies, Inc. 4 May 2026
- Lowe's Companies, Inc. 29 May 2026
- HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. 22 May 2026
- NIKE, Inc. 9 Sep 2025
- Deere & Company 25 Feb 2026
- Amphenol Corporation 21 May 2026
- Palo Alto Networks, Inc. 9 Dec 2025
- Zoetis Inc. 20 May 2026
- TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC 4 Jun 2026
- O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. 14 May 2026
- Becton, Dickinson and Company 27 Jan 2026
- Parker-Hannifin Corporation 22 Oct 2025
- L3Harris Technologies, Inc. 11 May 2026
- SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATERIALS INC. 22 May 2026
- Marriott International, Inc. 8 May 2026
- Rockwell Automation, Inc. 10 Feb 2026
- Howmet Aerospace Inc. 19 May 2026
- Edwards Lifesciences Corporation 7 May 2026
- Cheniere Energy, Inc. 14 May 2026
- Aon Plc 26 Jun 2026
- Datadog, Inc. 15 Jun 2026
- Xylem Inc. 14 May 2026
- Martin Marietta Materials, Inc. 14 May 2026
- Zimmer Biomet Holdings, Inc. 22 May 2026
- Targa Resources Corp. 21 May 2026
- Church & Dwight Co., Inc. 1 May 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
Covea Finance reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 22 Jul 2026 accession 0001636948-26-000006
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Covea Finance vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Covea Finance reported 129 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 66 were for (51.2%), 63 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 62 of the 128 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 7 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does Covea Finance vote against management?
46.3% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 63 of the 136 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Covea Finance (filer no. 1636948), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.