Home / Filers / ABS Investment Management LLC
ABS Investment Management LLC
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 137year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 16.9%23 of 136 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 83.0%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
For the year to 30 June 2026, ABS Investment Management LLC reported 137 vote records on Form N-PX. 23 of the 136 votes that were marked for or against management went against management: 16.9%, 10.5 percentage points above the median institutional manager (6.4%).
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 14.2%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 83.0% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (16.9% of 136).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 16.9% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 83.0% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 136 | 112 | 23 | 16.9% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2026 | 137 | 16.9% | 83.0% | not reported |
Only one season is on file for this entry so far. The structured Form N-PX began with the year to 30 June 2024.
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, ABS Investment Management LLC voted against management on 23 of the 135 it marked either way (17.0%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 22 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
A further 1 say-on-pay item was reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- SSR Mining Inc. 7 May 2026
- Prosus NV 20 Aug 2025
- FIRST MAJESTIC SILVER CORP. 10 Jun 2026
- EQUINOX GOLD CORP. 7 May 2026
- Colliers International Group Inc. 31 Mar 2026
- Naspers Ltd. 21 Aug 2025
- PKO Bank Polski SA 29 Jun 2026
- B2GOLD CORP. 4 Jun 2026
- BANK POLSKA KASA OPIEKI SA 28 May 2026
- Powszechny Zaklad Ubezpieczen SA 18 Jun 2026
- Chemical Works of Gedeon Richter Plc 29 Apr 2026
- Motor Oil (Hellas) Corinth Refineries SA 17 Jun 2026
- Altus Group Limited 6 May 2026
- Savills Plc 13 May 2026
- Pepco Group NV 11 Mar 2026
- Domino's Pizza Group Plc 23 Apr 2026
- CMC Markets Plc 24 Jul 2025
- S4 Capital Plc 4 Jun 2026
- Foxtons Group Plc 7 May 2026
- Videndum Plc 19 May 2026
- Inter Cars SA 28 May 2026
- STV Group Plc 5 Jun 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
ABS Investment Management LLC reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 25 Aug 2026 accession 0002000324-26-003719
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did ABS Investment Management LLC vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 ABS Investment Management LLC reported 135 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 112 were for (83.0%), 23 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 23 of the 135 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 1 say-on-pay item was reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does ABS Investment Management LLC vote against management?
16.9% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 23 of the 136 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by ABS Investment Management LLC (filer no. 1660708), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.