Home / Filers / Callan Family Office, LLC
Callan Family Office, LLC
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 4,618year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 1.5%69 of 4,591 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 99.1%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
Callan Family Office, LLC reported 4,618 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 1.5% of its votes as cast against management (69 of 4,591), 4.9 percentage points below the median institutional manager, which was 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 0.7%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 99.1% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (1.5% of 4,591).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 1.5% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 99.1% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 4,614 | 4,235 | 36 | 1.5% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2025 | 1,178 | 0.3% | 99.9% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 4,618 | 1.5% | 99.1% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Callan Family Office, LLC voted against management on 34 of the 4,147 it marked either way (0.8%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 33 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
A further 25 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- Mondelez International, Inc. 21 May 2025
- Cheniere Energy, Inc. 15 May 2025
- Masco Corporation 9 May 2025
- lululemon athletica inc. 25 Jun 2026
- Skyworks Solutions, Inc. 14 May 2025
- Pinnacle West Capital Corporation 21 May 2025
- Reinsurance Group of America, Incorporated 21 May 2025
- Fortune Brands Innovations, Inc. 14 May 2025
- Lumen Technologies, Inc. 13 May 2025
- Lyft, Inc. 5 Jun 2025
- WEX Inc. 14 May 2026
- ADT Inc. 21 May 2025
- M/I Homes, Inc. 14 May 2025
- BeiGene, Ltd. 21 May 2025
- Scholar Rock Holding Corporation 22 May 2025
- Brookdale Senior Living Inc. 11 Jul 2025
- Sotera Health Company 21 May 2025
- CONMED Corporation 20 May 2025
- SiriusPoint Ltd. 20 May 2025
- Douglas Emmett, Inc. 29 May 2025
- International Bancshares Corporation 19 May 2025
- Pacira Biosciences, Inc. 9 Jun 2026
- Ingles Markets, Incorporated 30 Apr 2026
- ConnectOne Bancorp, Inc. 20 May 2025
- Hudson Pacific Properties, Inc. 14 May 2025
- Shutterstock, Inc. 10 Jun 2025
- Cable One, Inc. 15 May 2025
- National Presto Industries, Inc. 20 May 2025
- GFL Environmental Inc. 14 May 2025
- Bank of Marin Bancorp 21 May 2025
- Security National Financial Corporation 26 Jun 2026
- ACCOR S.A. 28 May 2025
- Atlanticus Holdings Corporation 8 May 2025
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 1 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, Callan Family Office, LLC voted for 0 (0.0%). Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
Shares on loan
Callan Family Office, LLC reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 8 Aug 2025 accession 0001438934-25-000623
- N-PX filed 4 Aug 2026 accession 0001438934-26-000437
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Callan Family Office, LLC vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Callan Family Office, LLC reported 4,272 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 4,233 were for (99.1%), 35 against and 4 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 34 of the 4,147 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 25 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does Callan Family Office, LLC vote against management?
1.5% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 69 of the 4,591 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Callan Family Office, LLC (filer no. 1938970), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.