Home / Filers / Cambria ETF Trust
Cambria ETF Trust
fund voting report
- Vote records reported
- 10,215year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 0.4%37 of 8,955 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 100.0%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- 0.0%for, of for + against + abstain
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
Cambria ETF Trust reported 10,215 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 0.4% of its votes as cast against management (37 of 8,955), 5.8 percentage points below the median fund registrant, which was 6.2%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 0.7%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 100.0% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median fund registrant: 91.6%) and it voted for 0.0% of the proposals put forward by security holders (the median fund registrant: 27.5%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (3.4% of 505), OTHER (1.8% of 550) and CORPORATE GOVERNANCE (0.5% of 1,371).
It reported 52.5 million shares out on loan at record dates, 0.37% of the shares it held or had lent across the meetings it reported. Shares on loan are not voted.
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 1,241 fund registrants with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median fund registrant | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 0.4% | 6.2% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 100.0% | 91.6% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | 0.0% | 27.5% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.37% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 10,215 vote records in this filing, 1,214 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DIRECTOR ELECTIONS | 4,394 | 4,378 | 15 | 0.1% | |
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 505 | 488 | 0 | 3.4% | |
| AUDIT-RELATED | 674 | 668 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| INVESTMENT COMPANY MATTERS | 3 | 3 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES | 64 | 58 | 6 | 0.0% | |
| EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS | 139 | 139 | 0 | 0.0% | |
| CAPITAL STRUCTURE | 895 | 892 | 3 | 0.0% | |
| COMPENSATION | 546 | 539 | 7 | 0.0% | |
| CORPORATE GOVERNANCE | 1,389 | 1,315 | 67 | 0.5% | |
| ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE | 18 | 6 | 12 | 0.0% | |
| HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE | 8 | 0 | 8 | 0.0% | |
| OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES | 58 | 50 | 8 | 0.0% | |
| OTHER | 560 | 532 | 21 | 1.8% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 9,910 | not reported | not reported | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 11,640 | 0.5% | 99.6% | 0.0% | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 10,215 | 0.4% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Cambria ETF Trust voted against management on 0 of the 351 it marked either way (0.0%) in the year to 30 June 2026.
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 88 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, Cambria ETF Trust voted for 0 (0.0%). Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
Shares on loan
Cambria ETF Trust reported 52.5 million shares on loan at record dates against 13.96 billion shares voted: 0.37% of the two together. Median fund registrant: 0.00%. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
Fund series in this filing
8 series reported votes. A vote record can list several series. Series with 500 or more vote records have their own page.
| Series | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cambria Emerging Shareholder Yield ETF | 2,099 | 0.3% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Cambria Global Value ETF | 2,073 | 0.9% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Cambria Foreign Shareholder Yield ETF | 1,994 | 0.0% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Cambria Shareholder Yield ETF | 1,222 | 0.4% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Cambria Micro and Small Cap Shareholder Yield ETF | 1,055 | 0.7% | 100.0% | not reported |
| Cambria Value and Momentum ETF | 989 | 0.5% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Cambria LargeCap Shareholder Yield ETF | 630 | 0.2% | 100.0% | 0.0% |
| Cambria Cannabis ETF | 153 | 0.0% | 100.0% | not reported |
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 20 Aug 2026 accession 0001438934-26-001104
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Cambria ETF Trust vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Cambria ETF Trust reported 488 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 488 were for (100.0%), 0 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 0 of the 351 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does Cambria ETF Trust vote against management?
0.4% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 37 of the 8,955 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Did Cambria ETF Trust support shareholder proposals on climate?
In the category ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE it reported 12 votes on proposals from security holders in the year to 30 June 2026 and voted for 0 of them (0.0%). Across every category it voted for 0.0% of security-holder proposals. Filers choose the category for each vote, so the same proposal can sit in different categories in different filings.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Cambria ETF Trust (filer no. 1529390), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.