Home / Filers / Eldred Rock Partners, LLC
Eldred Rock Partners, LLC
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 82year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 37.8%31 of 82 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 62.8%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
In its Form N-PX for the year to 30 June 2026, Eldred Rock Partners, LLC listed 82 vote records. Votes against management made up 37.8% of those marked either way (31 of 82); the median institutional manager stood at 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 69.9%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 62.8% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (37.8% of 82).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 37.8% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 62.8% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 82 | 49 | 30 | 37.8% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 99 | 11.1% | 89.2% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 85 | 28.2% | 70.0% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 82 | 37.8% | 62.8% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Eldred Rock Partners, LLC voted against management on 15 of the 60 it marked either way (25.0%) in the year to 30 June 2026.
- Merck & Co., Inc. 26 May 2026
- PEPSICO, INC. 6 May 2026
- Wells Fargo & Company 28 Apr 2026
- Texas Instruments Incorporated 16 Apr 2026
- ACCENTURE PLC 28 Jan 2026
- Deere & Company 25 Feb 2026
- Lam Research Corporation 4 Nov 2025
- American Tower Corporation 20 May 2026
- Capital One Financial Corporation 8 May 2026
- Emerson Electric Co. 3 Feb 2026
- J.B. Hunt Transport Services, Inc. 23 Apr 2026
- Pool Corporation 29 Apr 2026
- Vontier Corporation 4 Jun 2026
- Vail Resorts, Inc. 9 Dec 2025
- THE BANK OF NOVA SCOTIA 14 Apr 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 1 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, Eldred Rock Partners, LLC voted for 0 (0.0%). Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
Shares on loan
Eldred Rock Partners, LLC reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 13 Jul 2026 accession 0001438934-26-000044
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Eldred Rock Partners, LLC vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Eldred Rock Partners, LLC reported 78 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 49 were for (62.8%), 29 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 15 of the 60 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does Eldred Rock Partners, LLC vote against management?
37.8% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 31 of the 82 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Eldred Rock Partners, LLC (filer no. 1984180), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.