Vote Scores

Home / ARCHER INVESTMENT SERIES TRUST / Archer Balanced Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000028092

Archer Balanced Fund

A series of ARCHER INVESTMENT SERIES TRUST

Vote records
674year to 30 June 2026
Against management
10.7%72 of 671 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Archer Balanced Fund is a series of ARCHER INVESTMENT SERIES TRUST. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 674 vote records for the series; 10.7% of the votes marked for or against management went against management.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share10.7%9.8%6.2%
Say-on-pay support ratenot reported100.0%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported0.0%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS59759700.0%
OTHER7727297.3%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 202667410.7%not reportednot reported

Questions

How often did Archer Balanced Fund vote against management?

10.7% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (72 of 671).

How did Archer Balanced Fund vote on executive pay?

No say-on-pay votes were reported for this series in the season.

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by ARCHER INVESTMENT SERIES TRUST, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by ARCHER INVESTMENT SERIES TRUST (filer no. 1477491); votes attributed to series S000028092 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.