Vote Scores

Home / ARCHER INVESTMENT SERIES TRUST / Archer Dividend Growth Fund

Form N-PX · fund seriesSEC series no. S000054409

Archer Dividend Growth Fund

A series of ARCHER INVESTMENT SERIES TRUST

Vote records
501year to 30 June 2026
Against management
6.2%31 of 499 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain

Archer Dividend Growth Fund is a series of ARCHER INVESTMENT SERIES TRUST. For the year to 30 June 2026 its registrant reported 501 vote records for the series; 6.2% of the votes marked for or against management went against management.

Compared with its registrant

year to 30 June 2026This seriesIts registrantMedian fund registrant
Against-management share6.2%9.8%6.2%
Say-on-pay support ratenot reported100.0%91.6%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported0.0%27.5%

Votes by category

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
EXTRAORDINARY TRANSACTIONS46546500.0%
OTHER3603491.2%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
year to 30 June 20265016.2%not reportednot reported

Questions

How often did Archer Dividend Growth Fund vote against management?

6.2% of the votes its registrant marked for or against management in the year to 30 June 2026 (31 of 499).

How did Archer Dividend Growth Fund vote on executive pay?

No say-on-pay votes were reported for this series in the season.

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how the fund voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or what the outcome was.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filed by ARCHER INVESTMENT SERIES TRUST, which lists the series that cast each vote. The SEC does not verify the contents. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX filed by ARCHER INVESTMENT SERIES TRUST (filer no. 1477491); votes attributed to series S000054409 by the filer. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026.