Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Klaviyo, Inc.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXKVYO · SEC company no. 1835830

Klaviyo, Inc.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
323year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
7.5%22 of 295 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
21.8%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
3across 3 seasons
85.0% for6.6% against8.5% other7.5% against management319 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 323 funds and managers listed Klaviyo, Inc. in their Form N-PX filings (2 meetings).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 22 of the 295 filers that reported a position voted against management (7.5%), close to the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 21.8% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
9 Jun 2026year to 30 June 202632147.5%
10 Jun 2025year to 30 June 202530243.9%
11 Jun 2024year to 30 June 2024702not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Klaviyo, Inc.Median company
Reporting filers voting against management7.5%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management21.8%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 9 Jun 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-pay
VanguardFor
BlackRock and iSharesFor
FidelityFor
DimensionalFor
State Street and SPDRFor
American CenturyAgainst *
Franklin TempletonFor
InvescoFor
EquitableFor
Charles SchwabFor
Nuveen and TIAAFor
ProShares and ProFundsFor
John Hancock and ManulifeFor
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertFor
J.P. MorganFor
Goldman SachsFor
WisdomTreeFor
PGIM and PrudentialFor
Jackson National fundsFor
Northern Trust and FlexSharesFor
SEIFor
T. Rowe PriceFor
VoyaFor
First TrustFor
NationwideFor
Victory CapitalFor
Columbia ThreadneedleFor
BNY MellonFor
PrincipalFor
Capital Group and American FundsAgainst *
Pacific Life fundsFor
Federated HermesFor
AllianceBernsteinFor
Janus HendersonFor
Neuberger BermanFor
Natixis and Loomis SaylesFor

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202471not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 20253033.9%7.3%
year to 30 June 20263237.5%21.8%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES1,20445.0%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS1,09941.1%
AUDIT-RELATED36713.7%
COMPENSATION60.2%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Klaviyo, Inc.?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 295 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Klaviyo, Inc.; 22 voted against management (7.5%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Klaviyo, Inc.?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Klaviyo, Inc. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Klaviyo, Inc., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers; the ticker and SEC company number come from the SEC company tickers file, matched on the exact name. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.