Home / Filers / CREDIT AGRICOLE S A
CREDIT AGRICOLE S A
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 355year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 32.3%105 of 325 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 64.4%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
For the year to 30 June 2026, CREDIT AGRICOLE S A reported 355 vote records on Form N-PX. 105 of the 325 votes that were marked for or against management went against management: 32.3%, 25.9 percentage points above the median institutional manager (6.4%).
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 33.1%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 64.4% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (32.3% of 325).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 32.3% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 64.4% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 355 vote records in this filing, 355 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 355 | 215 | 89 | 32.3% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 253 | 0.0% | 79.3% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 322 | 33.6% | 66.0% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 355 | 32.3% | 64.4% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, CREDIT AGRICOLE S A voted against management on 68 of the 191 it marked either way (35.6%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
A further 20 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- Broadcom Inc. 20 Apr 2026
- JPMorgan Chase & Co. 19 May 2026
- Mastercard Incorporated 16 Jun 2026
- Eli Lilly and Company 4 May 2026
- CHEVRON CORPORATION 27 May 2026
- Bank of America Corporation 4 May 2026
- Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 20 May 2026
- Tesla, Inc. 6 Nov 2025
- McDonald's Corporation 20 May 2026
- The TJX Companies, Inc. 9 Jun 2026
- The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- Uber Technologies, Inc. 4 May 2026
- Intel Corporation 13 May 2026
- Eaton Corporation plc 22 Apr 2026
- PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. 3 Jun 2026
- S&P Global Inc. 20 May 2026
- Deere & Company 25 Feb 2026
- Palo Alto Networks, Inc. 9 Dec 2025
- Boston Scientific Corporation 30 Apr 2026
- Meta Platforms, Inc. 27 May 2026
- U.S. Bancorp 21 Apr 2026
- United Parcel Service, Inc. 7 May 2026
- The Progressive Corporation 8 May 2026
- Zoetis Inc. 20 May 2026
- Norfolk Southern Corporation 7 May 2026
- TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC 4 Jun 2026
- Vertiv Holdings Co. 17 Jun 2026
- Valero Energy Corporation 7 May 2026
- The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation 14 Apr 2026
- Otis Worldwide Corporation 27 May 2026
- Dell Technologies Inc. 25 Jun 2026
- The Allstate Corporation 22 May 2026
- Welltower Inc. 21 May 2026
- Cadence Design Systems, Inc. 7 May 2026
- Autodesk, Inc. 17 Jun 2026
- Howmet Aerospace Inc. 19 May 2026
- Moody's Corporation 14 Apr 2026
- Edwards Lifesciences Corporation 7 May 2026
- Digital Realty Trust, Inc. 29 May 2026
- Cheniere Energy, Inc. 14 May 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
CREDIT AGRICOLE S A reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 31 Aug 2026 accession 0001172661-26-004275
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did CREDIT AGRICOLE S A vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 CREDIT AGRICOLE S A reported 334 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 215 were for (64.4%), 89 against and 30 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 68 of the 191 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 20 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does CREDIT AGRICOLE S A vote against management?
32.3% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 105 of the 325 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by CREDIT AGRICOLE S A (filer no. 1191672), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.