Vote Scores

Home / Companies / PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXPLTR · SEC company no. 1321655

PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
1,761year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
31.8%531 of 1,672 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
24.2%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
9across 3 seasons
64.6% for31.4% against4.0% other31.8% against management1,733 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

1,761 Form N-PX filers reported votes at PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. for the year to 30 June 2026, across 3 meetings.

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 531 of the 1,672 filers that reported a position voted against management (31.8%), 25.2 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 24.2% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
9 Jun 2026year to 30 June 2026310.0%
3 Jun 2026year to 30 June 20261,748731.8%
6 Apr 2026year to 30 June 20264225.0%
5 Jun 2025year to 30 June 202536730.0%
13 May 2025year to 30 June 202530not reported
9 May 2025year to 30 June 202531not reported
5 Jun 2024year to 30 June 202420530.0%
13 May 2024year to 30 June 2024410.0%
6 Jun 2023year to 30 June 2024310.0%

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC.Median company
Reporting filers voting against management31.8%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management24.2%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 3 Jun 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-payProposal AProposal BProposal C
VanguardForAgainstAgainstAgainst
BlackRock and iSharesForAgainstAgainstAgainst
FidelityForAgainstAgainstAgainst
DimensionalAgainst *AgainstAgainstAgainst
State Street and SPDRForFor *AgainstFor *
American CenturyForAgainstAgainstAgainst
Franklin TempletonAgainst *AgainstAgainstFor *
InvescoAgainst *AgainstAgainstFor *
EquitableAgainst *AgainstAgainstFor *
Charles SchwabForAgainstAgainstAgainst
Nuveen and TIAAForAgainstAgainstFor *
ProShares and ProFundsAgainst *AgainstAgainstFor *
John Hancock and ManulifeAgainst *For *AgainstFor *
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertForAgainstAgainstFor *
J.P. MorganForAgainstAgainstFor *
Goldman SachsForAgainstAgainstAgainst
WisdomTreeForAgainstAgainstAgainst
PGIM and PrudentialForAgainstAgainstAgainst
Jackson National fundsForAgainstAgainstAgainst
Northern Trust and FlexSharesForFor *AgainstFor *
SEIForAgainstAgainstFor *
T. Rowe PriceForAgainstAgainstFor *
ThriventAgainst *AgainstAgainstAgainst
Lincoln FinancialForFor *AgainstFor *
VoyaForAgainstAgainstAgainst
First TrustAgainst *AgainstAgainstAgainst
Russell InvestmentsForAgainstAgainstFor *
NationwideForAgainstAgainstAgainst
Victory CapitalAgainst *AgainstAgainstFor *
Brighthouse FundsForAgainst *Against *For *
Guggenheim and RydexAgainst *AgainstAgainstFor *
Columbia ThreadneedleForAgainstAgainstFor *
BNY MellonForAgainstAgainstAgainst
PrincipalAgainst *AgainstAgainstFor *
Capital Group and American FundsAgainst *AgainstAgainstFor *
Pacific Life fundsForAgainstAgainstAgainst
Global XForAgainstAgainstFor *
MFSAgainst *AgainstAgainstFor *
TransamericaForFor *For *For *
Federated HermesForAgainstAgainstFor *
AllianceBernsteinAgainst *AgainstAgainstFor *
Hartford FundsForFor *For *For *
DWSAgainst *AgainstAgainstFor *
PIMCOAgainst *AgainstAgainstFor *
AllspringAgainst *AgainstAgainstFor *
MassMutualForAgainstAgainstAgainst
Harbor FundsForAgainstAgainstAgainst
VirtusAgainst *AgainstAgainstFor *
VanEckForAgainstAgainstFor *
Macquarie and Delaware FundsAgainst *No reportNo reportNo report
Janus HendersonForAgainstAgainstAgainst
Neuberger BermanForAgainstAgainstFor *
American BeaconForAgainstAgainstAgainst
Natixis and Loomis SaylesAgainst *AgainstAgainstFor *
Lord AbbettForAgainstAgainstAgainst
Harris Associates and OakmarkAgainst *No reportNo reportNo report
BairdAgainst *No reportNo reportNo report
Artisan PartnersForNo reportNo reportNo report

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 20242120.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 20253720.0%0.0%
year to 30 June 20261,76131.8%24.2%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS18,14565.9%
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES3,03411.0%
AUDIT-RELATED2,6209.5%
HUMAN RIGHTS OR HUMAN CAPITAL/WORKFORCE2,5199.1%
OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES1,2304.5%

Questions

How did large funds vote at PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC.?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 1,672 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC.; 531 voted against management (31.8%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC.?

Filers reported 3 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 15.4% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers; the ticker and SEC company number come from the SEC company tickers file, matched on the exact name. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.