Home / Filers / R. W. Roge & Company, Inc.
R. W. Roge & Company, Inc.
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 224year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 18.5%41 of 222 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 81.7%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
In its Form N-PX for the year to 30 June 2026, R. W. Roge & Company, Inc. listed 224 vote records. Votes against management made up 18.5% of those marked either way (41 of 222); the median institutional manager stood at 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 14.4%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 81.7% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (18.5% of 222).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 18.5% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 81.7% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 224 | 175 | 39 | 18.5% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 112 | 1.0% | 57.7% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 1,093 | 7.3% | 60.4% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 224 | 18.5% | 81.7% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, R. W. Roge & Company, Inc. voted against management on 38 of the 207 it marked either way (18.4%) in the year to 30 June 2026.
A further 1 say-on-pay item was reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- The Home Depot, Inc. 21 May 2026
- Bank of America Corporation 4 May 2026
- UnitedHealth Group Incorporated 1 Jun 2026
- Salesforce, Inc. 28 May 2026
- ServiceNow, Inc. 21 May 2026
- Intuit Inc. 22 Jan 2026
- Comcast Corporation 10 Jun 2026
- NIKE, Inc. 9 Sep 2025
- S&P Global Inc. 20 May 2026
- Mondelez International, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Colgate-Palmolive Company 8 May 2026
- United Parcel Service, Inc. 7 May 2026
- Target Corporation 10 Jun 2026
- Zoetis Inc. 20 May 2026
- Kimberly-Clark Corporation 14 May 2026
- Marsh & McLennan Companies, Inc. 21 May 2026
- EOG Resources, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Marvell Technology, Inc. 25 Jun 2026
- Snowflake Inc. 2 Jul 2025
- DOW INC. 9 Apr 2026
- Equinix, Inc. 13 May 2026
- HP Inc. 16 Apr 2026
- Ingersoll Rand Inc. 11 Jun 2026
- DexCom, Inc. 27 May 2026
- ORGANON & CO. 9 Jun 2026
- Align Technology, Inc. 20 May 2026
- STRATEGY INC 8 Jun 2026
- Owens Corning 14 Apr 2026
- Molson Coors Beverage Company 6 May 2026
- Brighthouse Financial, Inc. 12 Feb 2026
- Revvity, Inc. 28 Apr 2026
- DXC Technology Company 22 Jul 2025
- Enphase Energy, Inc. 13 May 2026
- Workiva Inc. 28 May 2026
- Ziff Davis, Inc. 6 May 2026
- Heidrick & Struggles International, Inc. 5 Dec 2025
- Vestis Corporation 18 Feb 2026
- Xerox Holdings Corporation 20 May 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 1 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, R. W. Roge & Company, Inc. voted for 1 (100.0%). Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
| Company | Meeting | Proposal |
|---|---|---|
| Meta Platforms, Inc. | 27 May 2026 | A shareholder proposal regarding annual vote regarding executive pay. |
Shares on loan
R. W. Roge & Company, Inc. reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 7 Aug 2026 accession 0001800745-26-000005
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did R. W. Roge & Company, Inc. vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 R. W. Roge & Company, Inc. reported 213 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 174 were for (81.7%), 39 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 38 of the 207 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 1 say-on-pay item was reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does R. W. Roge & Company, Inc. vote against management?
18.5% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 41 of the 222 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by R. W. Roge & Company, Inc. (filer no. 1800745), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.