Home / Filers / Mill Capital Management, LLC
Mill Capital Management, LLC
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 184year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 12.5%23 of 184 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 86.5%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
In its Form N-PX for the year to 30 June 2026, Mill Capital Management, LLC listed 184 vote records. Votes against management made up 12.5% of those marked either way (23 of 184); the median institutional manager stood at 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 9.1%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 86.5% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (12.5% of 184).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 12.5% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 86.5% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 184 | 148 | 25 | 12.5% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 206 | 12.7% | 86.0% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 167 | 13.9% | 86.5% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 184 | 12.5% | 86.5% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Mill Capital Management, LLC voted against management on 21 of the 160 it marked either way (13.1%) in the year to 30 June 2026.
- Alphabet Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- Broadcom Inc. 20 Apr 2026
- UnitedHealth Group Incorporated 1 Jun 2026
- Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 20 May 2026
- Tesla, Inc. 6 Nov 2025
- Salesforce, Inc. 28 May 2026
- Wells Fargo & Company 28 Apr 2026
- The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- Citigroup Inc. 20 May 2026
- Comcast Corporation 10 Jun 2026
- Starbucks Corporation 25 Mar 2026
- BlackRock, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Welltower Inc. 21 May 2026
- The Hershey Company 5 May 2026
- Occidental Petroleum Corporation 1 May 2026
- Cloudflare, Inc. 30 Jun 2026
- The Trade Desk, Inc. 4 May 2026
- Global Payments Inc. 30 Apr 2026
- Corpay, Inc. 7 May 2026
- Cadence Bank 6 Jan 2026
- MARA Holdings, Inc. 18 Jun 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 2 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, Mill Capital Management, LLC voted for 0 (0.0%). Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
Shares on loan
Mill Capital Management, LLC reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 26 Aug 2026 accession 0001398344-26-015606
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Mill Capital Management, LLC vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Mill Capital Management, LLC reported 171 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 148 were for (86.5%), 23 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 21 of the 160 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does Mill Capital Management, LLC vote against management?
12.5% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 23 of the 184 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Mill Capital Management, LLC (filer no. 1901166), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.