Vote Scores

Home / Filers / Two Point Capital Management, Inc.

Form N-PX · institutional managerSEC filer no. 1962382

Two Point Capital Management, Inc.

institutional manager voting report

Vote records reported
62year to 30 June 2026
Against management
18.0%11 of 61 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
81.7%for, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
not reportednot reported by managers
79.0% for17.7% against3.2% other18.0% against management62 votes

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

Two Point Capital Management, Inc. reported 62 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 18.0% of its votes as cast against management (11 of 61), 11.7 percentage points above the median institutional manager, which was 6.4%.

Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 22.3%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.

On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 81.7% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).

By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (18.0% of 61).

Compared with other filers

Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.

year to 30 June 2026This filerMedian institutional managerAll filers pooled
Against-management share18.0%6.4%10.6%
Say-on-pay support rate81.7%91.4%86.0%
Shareholder-proposal support ratenot reported41.1%33.9%
Shares on loan, share of shares held0.00%0.00%3.12%
Largest families, year to 30 June 2026Against managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
Vanguard20.1%94.1%42.0%
BlackRock and iShares7.5%88.3%11.9%
Fidelity6.0%94.7%27.6%
Dimensional16.4%78.9%57.4%
State Street and SPDR16.9%77.1%50.4%

Votes by category

Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES62491118.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal supportSplit
year to 30 June 20246413.3%not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 20266218.0%81.7%not reported

Say-on-pay votes against management

Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Two Point Capital Management, Inc. voted against management on 11 of the 59 it marked either way (18.6%) in the year to 30 June 2026.

Shareholder proposals it supported

Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.

Shares on loan

Two Point Capital Management, Inc. reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.

The filings

These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.

Questions

How did Two Point Capital Management, Inc. vote on executive pay?

In the year to 30 June 2026 Two Point Capital Management, Inc. reported 60 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 49 were for (81.7%), 11 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 11 of the 59 say-on-pay items it marked either way.

How often does Two Point Capital Management, Inc. vote against management?

18.0% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 11 of the 61 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Two Point Capital Management, Inc. (filer no. 1962382), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.