Vote Scores

Home / Companies / enVVeno Medical Corporation

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXNVNO · SEC company no. 1661053

enVVeno Medical Corporation

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
30year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
60.9%14 of 23 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
58.7%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
3across 3 seasons
31.0% for48.3% against20.7% other60.9% against management29 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 30 funds and managers listed enVVeno Medical Corporation in their Form N-PX filings (one meeting).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 14 of the 23 filers that reported a position voted against management (60.9%), 54.3 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 58.7% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Among the largest fund families, 5 voted with management on pay and 2 voted against: Fidelity and BNY Mellon.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
11 Dec 2025year to 30 June 202630560.9%
18 Dec 2024year to 30 June 202540469.4%
5 Dec 2023year to 30 June 2024123not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026enVVeno Medical CorporationMedian company
Reporting filers voting against management60.9%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management58.7%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 11 Dec 2025: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-pay
VanguardFor
BlackRock and iSharesFor
FidelityAgainst *
State Street and SPDRFor
EquitableFor
Northern Trust and FlexSharesFor
BNY MellonAgainst *

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202413not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 20254069.4%48.2%
year to 30 June 20263060.9%58.7%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES14650.7%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS7526.0%
AUDIT-RELATED4816.7%
COMPENSATION103.5%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE93.1%

Questions

How did large funds vote at enVVeno Medical Corporation?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 23 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at enVVeno Medical Corporation; 14 voted against management (60.9%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at enVVeno Medical Corporation?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which enVVeno Medical Corporation reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list enVVeno Medical Corporation, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers; the ticker and SEC company number come from the SEC company tickers file, matched on the exact name. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.