Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Grupo Mateus SA

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Grupo Mateus SA

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
17year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
n/ano say-on-pay item reported
Same, by reported shares
n/ashares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
3across 3 seasons

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 17 funds and managers listed Grupo Mateus SA in their Form N-PX filings (one meeting).

No say-on-pay item was reported for this company in the season, so there is no dissent figure to compare.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
29 Apr 2026year to 30 June 2026176not reported
23 Apr 2025year to 30 June 2025235not reported
24 Apr 2024year to 30 June 2024175not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Grupo Mateus SAMedian company
Reporting filers voting against managementnot reported6.6%
Reported shares voted against managementnot reported2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 29 Apr 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilyProposal A
VanguardFor
FidelityFor
DimensionalFor
State Street and SPDRFor
American CenturyFor
Franklin TempletonFor
Nuveen and TIAAFor
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertFor
First TrustFor

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202417not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202524not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202617not reportednot reported

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE87849.4%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS48127.1%
COMPENSATION21712.2%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE905.1%
SHAREHOLDER RIGHTS AND DEFENSES623.5%
AUDIT-RELATED492.8%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Grupo Mateus SA?

17 filers reported votes at Grupo Mateus SA for the year to 30 June 2026. The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families.

Were there shareholder proposals at Grupo Mateus SA?

Filers reported one proposal from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 100.0% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Grupo Mateus SA reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Grupo Mateus SA, grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.