Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Mizrahi Tefahot Bank Ltd.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXname as filed

Mizrahi Tefahot Bank Ltd.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
109year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
n/ano say-on-pay item reported
Same, by reported shares
n/ashares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
9across 3 seasons

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 109 funds and managers listed Mizrahi Tefahot Bank Ltd. in their Form N-PX filings (2 meetings).

No say-on-pay item was reported for this company in the season, so there is no dissent figure to compare.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
15 Dec 2025year to 30 June 20261084not reported
11 Aug 2025year to 30 June 2026972not reported
3 Mar 2025year to 30 June 2025953not reported
3 Dec 2024year to 30 June 2025933not reported
27 Aug 2024year to 30 June 2025924not reported
13 Jun 2024year to 30 June 2024932not reported
20 Feb 2024year to 30 June 2024993not reported
20 Dec 2023year to 30 June 20241045not reported
5 Sep 2023year to 30 June 20241132not reported

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Mizrahi Tefahot Bank Ltd.Median company
Reporting filers voting against managementnot reported6.6%
Reported shares voted against managementnot reported2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 15 Dec 2025: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

None of the families tracked on this site reported a position on these items.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 2024117not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 202597not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 2026109not reportednot reported

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
OTHER3,14345.1%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS2,20731.7%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE74710.7%
AUDIT-RELATED5397.7%
COMPENSATION3264.7%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Mizrahi Tefahot Bank Ltd.?

109 filers reported votes at Mizrahi Tefahot Bank Ltd. for the year to 30 June 2026. The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families.

Were there shareholder proposals at Mizrahi Tefahot Bank Ltd.?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Mizrahi Tefahot Bank Ltd. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Mizrahi Tefahot Bank Ltd., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.