Vote Scores

Home / Companies / Opendoor Technologies Inc.

Company · votes reported on Form N-PXOPEN · SEC company no. 1801169

Opendoor Technologies Inc.

How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026

Filers reporting
400year to 30 June 2026
Against management on pay
54.6%179 of 328 reporting filers
Same, by reported shares
61.4%shares reported on Form N-PX
Meetings on file
5across 3 seasons
41.1% for51.8% against7.1% other54.6% against management353 filers on say-on-pay

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

For the year to 30 June 2026, 400 funds and managers listed Opendoor Technologies Inc. in their Form N-PX filings (4 meetings).

On the advisory vote on executive pay, 179 of the 328 filers that reported a position voted against management (54.6%), 48.0 percentage points above the median company on this site (6.6%). By reported shares the figure is 61.4% (median 2.9%). These are shares of the filers reporting on Form N-PX, not of all votes cast at the meeting.

Meetings

Meeting dateSeasonFilers reportingItemsAgainst management on pay
11 Jun 2026year to 30 June 2026356354.6%
27 Aug 2025year to 30 June 2026592not reported
20 Aug 2025year to 30 June 2026232not reported
13 Jun 2025year to 30 June 2025308310.0%
14 Jun 2024year to 30 June 2024365423.3%

Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.

Say-on-pay: this company and the median

year to 30 June 2026Opendoor Technologies Inc.Median company
Reporting filers voting against management54.6%6.6%
Reported shares voted against management61.4%2.9%

Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.

How the largest families voted

Meeting of 11 Jun 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.

FamilySay-on-pay
VanguardAgainst *
BlackRock and iSharesAgainst *
FidelityAgainst *
DimensionalAgainst *
State Street and SPDRAgainst *
American CenturyFor
InvescoFor
EquitableFor
Charles SchwabAgainst *
Nuveen and TIAAFor
John Hancock and ManulifeAgainst *
Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and CalvertFor
Goldman SachsFor
PGIM and PrudentialAgainst *
Jackson National fundsFor
Northern Trust and FlexSharesAgainst *
SEIAgainst *
T. Rowe PriceAgainst *
Lincoln FinancialAgainst *
First TrustAgainst *
Victory CapitalAgainst *
Brighthouse FundsFor
Guggenheim and RydexAgainst *
Columbia ThreadneedleAgainst *
BNY MellonFor
Pacific Life fundsFor
TransamericaFor
Neuberger BermanAgainst *
Natixis and Loomis SaylesAgainst *
BairdAgainst *

* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.

By season

SeasonFilers reportingAgainst management on pay, filersBy reported sharesSay-on-pay split
year to 30 June 202436523.3%14.2%
year to 30 June 202531210.0%1.1%
year to 30 June 202640054.6%61.4%

Category mix

Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.

CategoryVote recordsShare
SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES1,40839.7%
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS1,33337.6%
AUDIT-RELATED50014.1%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE1524.3%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE1514.3%

Questions

How did large funds vote at Opendoor Technologies Inc.?

For the year to 30 June 2026, 328 Form N-PX filers reported a say-on-pay vote at Opendoor Technologies Inc.; 179 voted against management (54.6%). The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families on say-on-pay and on each shareholder proposal that could be told apart in the filings.

Were there shareholder proposals at Opendoor Technologies Inc.?

No proposal from security holders was reported by enough filers to be shown for the year to 30 June 2026.

Is this the meeting result?

No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Opendoor Technologies Inc. reports on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Opendoor Technologies Inc., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers; the ticker and SEC company number come from the SEC company tickers file, matched on the exact name. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.