Home / Companies / Tokyo Electric Power Co. Holdings, Inc.
Tokyo Electric Power Co. Holdings, Inc.
How funds and institutional managers reported voting their shares, year to 30 June 2026
- Filers reporting
- 56year to 30 June 2026
- Against management on pay
- n/ano say-on-pay item reported
- Same, by reported shares
- n/ashares reported on Form N-PX
- Meetings on file
- 3across 3 seasons
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
56 Form N-PX filers reported votes at Tokyo Electric Power Co. Holdings, Inc. for the year to 30 June 2026, across one meeting.
No say-on-pay item was reported for this company in the season, so there is no dissent figure to compare.
Meetings
| Meeting date | Season | Filers reporting | Items | Against management on pay |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 25 Jun 2026 | year to 30 June 2026 | 56 | 13 | not reported |
| 26 Jun 2025 | year to 30 June 2025 | 49 | 14 | 100.0% |
| 26 Jun 2024 | year to 30 June 2024 | 95 | 13 | not reported |
Meetings with 20 or more reporting filers have their own page with every item. Dates are as filers typed them; dates up to three days apart are treated as one meeting.
Say-on-pay: this company and the median
| year to 30 June 2026 | Tokyo Electric Power Co. Holdings, Inc. | Median company |
|---|---|---|
| Reporting filers voting against management | not reported | 6.6% |
| Reported shares voted against management | not reported | 2.9% |
Among filers reporting on Form N-PX. The median is over 3,799 companies with a say-on-pay item reported by 20 or more filers.
How the largest families voted
Meeting of 25 Jun 2026: say-on-pay and each shareholder proposal that could be told apart.
| Family | Proposal A | Proposal B | Proposal C | Proposal D | Proposal E | Proposal F | Proposal G | Proposal H |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against |
| BlackRock and iShares | Against | No report | No report | No report | No report | No report | No report | No report |
| Fidelity | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | For * |
| Dimensional | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | For * |
| State Street and SPDR | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | For * |
| American Century | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | For * |
| Franklin Templeton | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | For * |
| Invesco | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | For * |
| Equitable | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | For * |
| Charles Schwab | No report | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against |
| Nuveen and TIAA | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | For * |
| Morgan Stanley, Eaton Vance and Calvert | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | For * |
| J.P. Morgan | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against |
| Goldman Sachs | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | For * |
| Jackson National funds | Against | No report | No report | No report | No report | No report | No report | No report |
| Northern Trust and FlexShares | Against | For * | Against | Against | For * | Against | Against | For * |
| SEI | No report | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against |
| Thrivent | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | For * |
| Lincoln Financial | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | For * |
| First Trust | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | For |
| Russell Investments | No report | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against |
| Columbia Threadneedle | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | For * |
| BNY Mellon | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | For * |
| PIMCO | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | Against | For * |
* against management. A family's position is the way most of its reported shares were voted across its filers; "split" means no single position led. "No report" means none of the family's filers listed the item.
- Proposal A: Amend Articles to Add Provision on Information Disclosure and Communication Efforts
- Proposal B: Amend Articles to Add Provision on Health Management of All Workers Engaged in Operations at Nuclear Power...
- Proposal C: Shareholder proposal: ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE
- Proposal D: Amend Articles to Add Provision on Stabilization of Electricity Supply and Demand
- Proposal E: Amend Articles to Fully Disclose Data Related to Nuclear Power Plant Safety Reviews
- Proposal F: Amend Articles to Withdraw from Spent Nuclear Fuel Reprocessing Business
- Proposal G: Shareholder Proposal Regarding Compensation Fund
- Proposal H: Amend Articles to Require Individual Compensation Disclosure for Directors and Executive Officers
By season
| Season | Filers reporting | Against management on pay, filers | By reported shares | Say-on-pay split |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 95 | not reported | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 49 | 100.0% | 100.0% | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 56 | not reported | not reported |
Category mix
Share of the vote records reported for this company, by the category filers chose.
| Category | Vote records | Share |
|---|---|---|
| DIRECTOR ELECTIONS | 4,460 | 56.4% |
| CORPORATE GOVERNANCE | 1,272 | 16.1% |
| OTHER SOCIAL ISSUES | 1,137 | 14.4% |
| ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE | 711 | 9.0% |
| COMPENSATION | 283 | 3.6% |
| OTHER | 39 | 0.5% |
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 1 | 0.0% |
Questions
How did large funds vote at Tokyo Electric Power Co. Holdings, Inc.?
56 filers reported votes at Tokyo Electric Power Co. Holdings, Inc. for the year to 30 June 2026. The table on this page lists the position of each of the largest fund families.
Were there shareholder proposals at Tokyo Electric Power Co. Holdings, Inc.?
Filers reported 11 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the year to 30 June 2026. Across them, 0.0% of reporting filers voted for at the median proposal.
Is this the meeting result?
No. The figures are shares of the funds and managers that file Form N-PX, and of the shares they reported. Holders that do not file the form (individuals, most foreign investors, insiders) are not included, so the split here can differ widely from the certified result, which Tokyo Electric Power Co. Holdings, Inc. reports on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From Form N-PX filings on the SEC's EDGAR system, grouped by company. Filers type company names and meeting dates themselves; this site groups spellings of the same company and folds meeting dates up to three days apart. Data runs through 23 Sep 2026; the median compares 3,799 companies.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings that list Tokyo Electric Power Co. Holdings, Inc., grouped by company. The name is the most common spelling among filers. Not verified by the SEC. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.