Home / Filers / XPONANCE LLC
XPONANCE LLC
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 5,247year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 43.5%2,263 of 5,206 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 54.0%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
For the year to 30 June 2026, XPONANCE LLC reported 5,247 vote records on Form N-PX. 2,263 of the 5,206 votes that were marked for or against management went against management: 43.5%, 37.1 percentage points above the median institutional manager (6.4%).
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 37.9%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 54.0% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (43.5% of 5,206).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 43.5% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 54.0% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 5,247 vote records in this filing, 1,448 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 5,250 | 2,670 | 2,202 | 43.5% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 3,838 | 38.8% | 58.3% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 3,676 | 35.7% | 63.5% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 5,247 | 43.5% | 54.0% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, XPONANCE LLC voted against management on 1,340 of the 2,639 it marked either way (50.8%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
- Apple Inc. 24 Feb 2026
- JPMorgan Chase & Co. 19 May 2026
- Bank of America Corporation 4 May 2026
- The Walt Disney Company 18 Mar 2026
- Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 20 May 2026
- Salesforce, Inc. 23 Apr 2026
- Union Pacific Corporation 14 May 2026
- McDonald's Corporation 20 May 2026
- NextEra Energy, Inc. 21 May 2026
- American Express Company 5 May 2026
- Danaher Corporation 5 May 2026
- Philip Morris International Inc. 6 May 2026
- Morgan Stanley 14 May 2026
- Citigroup Inc. 20 May 2026
- Lowe's Companies, Inc. 29 May 2026
- S&P Global Inc. 20 May 2026
- Deere & Company 25 Feb 2026
- Starbucks Corporation 25 Mar 2026
- Analog Devices, Inc. 11 Mar 2026
- CVS Health Corporation 14 May 2026
- Mondelez International, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Capital One Financial Corporation 8 May 2026
- Boston Scientific Corporation 30 Apr 2026
- Prologis, Inc. 28 Apr 2026
- Intercontinental Exchange, Inc. 15 May 2026
- CME Group Inc. 14 May 2026
- Newmont Corporation 12 May 2026
- The Travelers Companies, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Waters Corporation 21 May 2026
- L3Harris Technologies, Inc. 11 May 2026
- FORD MOTOR COMPANY 14 May 2026
- Elevance Health, Inc. 13 May 2026
- JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATIONAL PLC 4 Mar 2026
- Cencora, Inc. 5 Mar 2026
- Westinghouse Air Brake Technologies Corporation 12 May 2026
- TE CONNECTIVITY PLC 11 Mar 2026
- QNITY ELECTRONICS, INC. 21 May 2026
- Yum! Brands, Inc. 14 May 2026
- Simon Property Group, Inc. 13 May 2026
- DOW INC. 9 Apr 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
XPONANCE LLC reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 21 Aug 2026 accession 0001172661-26-003917
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did XPONANCE LLC vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 XPONANCE LLC reported 4,947 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 2,670 were for (54.0%), 2,202 against and 75 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 1,340 of the 2,639 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does XPONANCE LLC vote against management?
43.5% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 2,263 of the 5,206 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by XPONANCE LLC (filer no. 1637541), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.