Home / Filers / Sepio Capital, LP
Sepio Capital, LP
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 362year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 21.0%76 of 362 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 79.2%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
Sepio Capital, LP reported 362 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 21.0% of its votes as cast against management (76 of 362), 14.6 percentage points above the median institutional manager, which was 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 35.8%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 79.2% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (21.0% of 362).
It reported 35,489 shares out on loan at record dates, 3.79% of the shares it held or had lent across the meetings it reported. Shares on loan are not voted.
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 21.0% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 79.2% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 3.79% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 362 | 278 | 73 | 21.0% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 47 | 6.4% | not reported | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 6 | 16.7% | not reported | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 362 | 21.0% | 79.2% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Sepio Capital, LP voted against management on 43 of the 252 it marked either way (17.1%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
- Alphabet Inc. 5 Jun 2026
- Oracle Corporation 18 Nov 2025
- Berkshire Hathaway Inc. 2 May 2026
- Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 20 May 2026
- Tesla, Inc. 6 Nov 2025
- Salesforce, Inc. 28 May 2026
- The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- The Charles Schwab Corporation 21 May 2026
- PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. 3 Jun 2026
- Deere & Company 25 Feb 2026
- BlackRock, Inc. 20 May 2026
- EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION 27 May 2026
- Arista Networks, Inc. 29 May 2026
- Meta Platforms, Inc. 27 May 2026
- Prologis, Inc. 28 Apr 2026
- CME Group Inc. 9 Jun 2026
- Corning Incorporated 30 Apr 2026
- Vertiv Holdings Co. 17 Jun 2026
- O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. 14 May 2026
- Snowflake Inc. 2 Jul 2025
- Cloudflare, Inc. 30 Jun 2026
- Workday, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- Global Payments Inc. 30 Apr 2026
- Domino's Pizza, Inc. 21 Apr 2026
- Carlisle Companies Incorporated 29 Apr 2026
- IDEX Corporation 6 May 2026
- Graco Inc. 24 Apr 2026
- RPM International Inc. 2 Oct 2025
- STRATEGY INC 8 Jun 2026
- Nordson Corporation 2 Mar 2026
- Annaly Capital Management, Inc. 10 Jun 2026
- Bio-Techne Corporation 30 Oct 2025
- Ovintiv Inc. 6 May 2026
- Saia, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- Bentley Systems, Incorporated 21 May 2026
- Morningstar, Inc. 7 May 2026
- Chesapeake Utilities Corporation 6 May 2026
- Centrus Energy Corp. 18 Jun 2026
- MARA Holdings, Inc. 18 Jun 2026
- Voyager Therapeutics, Inc. 9 Jun 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
Sepio Capital, LP reported 35,489 shares on loan at record dates against 901,902 shares voted: 3.79% of the two together. Median institutional manager: 0.00%. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 25 Aug 2026 accession 0001172661-26-004010
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Sepio Capital, LP vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Sepio Capital, LP reported 351 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 278 were for (79.2%), 73 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 43 of the 252 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does Sepio Capital, LP vote against management?
21.0% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 76 of the 362 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Sepio Capital, LP (filer no. 1751412), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.