Home / Filers / Hudson Value Partners, LLC
Hudson Value Partners, LLC
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 327year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 45.0%147 of 327 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 54.4%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
In its Form N-PX for the year to 30 June 2026, Hudson Value Partners, LLC listed 327 vote records. Votes against management made up 45.0% of those marked either way (147 of 327); the median institutional manager stood at 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 33.2%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 54.4% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (45.0% of 327).
It reported 7,146 shares out on loan at record dates, 0.29% of the shares it held or had lent across the meetings it reported. Shares on loan are not voted.
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 45.0% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 54.4% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.29% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 327 vote records in this filing, 327 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 327 | 178 | 149 | 45.0% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 247 | 0.0% | 47.0% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 288 | 51.7% | 44.8% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 327 | 45.0% | 54.4% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Hudson Value Partners, LLC voted against management on 147 of the 323 it marked either way (45.5%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
- Microsoft Corporation 5 Dec 2025
- Apple Inc. 24 Feb 2026
- Visa Inc. 27 Jan 2026
- Mastercard Incorporated 16 Jun 2026
- AbbVie Inc. 8 May 2026
- Netflix, Inc. 4 Jun 2026
- The Home Depot, Inc. 21 May 2026
- CHEVRON CORPORATION 27 May 2026
- The Procter & Gamble Company 14 Oct 2025
- Cisco Systems, Inc. 16 Dec 2025
- UnitedHealth Group Incorporated 1 Jun 2026
- The Walt Disney Company 18 Mar 2026
- Costco Wholesale Corporation 15 Jan 2026
- Abbott Laboratories 24 Apr 2026
- Union Pacific Corporation 14 May 2026
- McDonald's Corporation 20 May 2026
- Verizon Communications Inc. 21 May 2026
- QUALCOMM Incorporated 17 Mar 2026
- International Business Machines Corporation 28 Apr 2026
- AT&T INC. 14 May 2026
- Bristol-Myers Squibb Company 5 May 2026
- Uber Technologies, Inc. 4 May 2026
- HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. 22 May 2026
- Comcast Corporation 10 Jun 2026
- PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC. 3 Jun 2026
- NIKE, Inc. 9 Sep 2025
- Deere & Company 25 Feb 2026
- Starbucks Corporation 25 Mar 2026
- Waste Management, Inc. 12 May 2026
- Palo Alto Networks, Inc. 9 Dec 2025
- DUKE ENERGY CORPORATION 7 May 2026
- Automatic Data Processing, Inc. 12 Nov 2025
- American Tower Corporation 20 May 2026
- Emerson Electric Co. 3 Feb 2026
- Colgate-Palmolive Company 8 May 2026
- Boston Scientific Corporation 30 Apr 2026
- 3M Company 12 May 2026
- The Progressive Corporation 8 May 2026
- Intercontinental Exchange, Inc. 15 May 2026
- Zoetis Inc. 20 May 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
Hudson Value Partners, LLC reported 7,146 shares on loan at record dates against 2.5 million shares voted: 0.29% of the two together. Median institutional manager: 0.00%. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 12 Aug 2026 accession 0001840501-26-000008
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Hudson Value Partners, LLC vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Hudson Value Partners, LLC reported 327 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 178 were for (54.4%), 149 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 147 of the 323 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does Hudson Value Partners, LLC vote against management?
45.0% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 147 of the 327 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Hudson Value Partners, LLC (filer no. 1840501), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.