Vote Scores

Home / PIMCO / PIMCO Access Income Fund

Form N-PX · fund registrantSEC filer no. 1886878

PIMCO Access Income Fund

fund voting report, part of PIMCO

Vote records reported
57year to 30 June 2026
Against management
46.0%23 of 50 marked votes
Say-on-pay support
not reportedfor, of for + against + abstain
Shareholder-proposal support
14.3%for, of for + against + abstain
49.1% for8.8% against42.1% other46.0% against management57 votes

foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management

PIMCO Access Income Fund reported 57 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 46.0% of its votes as cast against management (23 of 50), 39.8 percentage points above the median fund registrant, which was 6.2%.

Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 34.5%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.

On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 14.3% of the proposals put forward by security holders (the median fund registrant: 27.5%).

By category, votes against management were most frequent in DIRECTOR ELECTIONS (84.6% of 26).

Compared with other filers

Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 1,241 fund registrants with at least 25 vote records in the season.

year to 30 June 2026This filerMedian fund registrantAll filers pooled
Against-management share46.0%6.2%10.6%
Say-on-pay support ratenot reported91.6%86.0%
Shareholder-proposal support rate14.3%27.5%33.9%
Shares on loan, share of shares held0.00%0.00%3.12%
Largest families, year to 30 June 2026Against managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal support
Vanguard20.1%94.1%42.0%
BlackRock and iShares7.5%88.3%11.9%
Fidelity6.0%94.7%27.6%
Dimensional16.4%78.9%57.4%
State Street and SPDR16.9%77.1%50.4%

Votes by category

Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.

Category (as the form names it)VotesForAgainstAgainst managementSplit
DIRECTOR ELECTIONS284084.6%
AUDIT-RELATED4220.0%
CAPITAL STRUCTURE2200.0%
COMPENSATION98111.1%
CORPORATE GOVERNANCE181440.0%

By season

SeasonVote recordsAgainst managementSay-on-pay supportShareholder-proposal supportSplit
year to 30 June 20241812.5%not reportednot reported
year to 30 June 20257415.3%not reported14.3%
year to 30 June 20265746.0%not reported14.3%

Say-on-pay votes against management

No say-on-pay items could be matched to company meetings for this season.

Shareholder proposals it supported

Of 5 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, PIMCO Access Income Fund voted for 1 (20.0%). Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.

CompanyMeetingProposal
Banca Monte dei Paschi di Siena SpA15 Apr 2026Shareholder proposal: AUDIT-RELATED

Shares on loan

PIMCO Access Income Fund reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.

The filings

These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.

Questions

How did PIMCO Access Income Fund vote on executive pay?

PIMCO Access Income Fund reported no say-on-pay votes for the year to 30 June 2026.

How often does PIMCO Access Income Fund vote against management?

46.0% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 23 of the 50 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.

Did PIMCO Access Income Fund support shareholder proposals on climate?

It reported no votes on security-holder proposals in the category ENVIRONMENT OR CLIMATE for the year to 30 June 2026. Across every category it voted for 14.3% of security-holder proposals.

Is this the result of the meetings?

No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.

Where does the data come from?

From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.

Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by PIMCO Access Income Fund (filer no. 1886878), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.