Home / Filers / Promethos Capital, LLC
Promethos Capital, LLC
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 32year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 100.0%32 of 32 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 0.0%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
Promethos Capital, LLC reported 32 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 100.0% of its votes as cast against management (32 of 32), 93.6 percentage points above the median institutional manager, which was 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 100.0%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 0.0% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (100.0% of 32).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 100.0% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 0.0% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 32 | 0 | 11 | 100.0% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2025 | 84 | 79.7% | 20.8% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 32 | 100.0% | 0.0% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Promethos Capital, LLC voted against management on 31 of the 31 it marked either way (100.0%) in the year to 30 June 2026.
- Broadcom Inc. 20 Apr 2026
- Mastercard Incorporated 16 Jun 2026
- Netflix, Inc. 4 Jun 2026
- Merck & Co., Inc. 26 May 2026
- The Procter & Gamble Company 14 Oct 2025
- Cisco Systems, Inc. 16 Dec 2025
- Salesforce, Inc. 28 May 2026
- Bristol-Myers Squibb Company 5 May 2026
- Adobe Inc. 15 Apr 2026
- Lowe's Companies, Inc. 29 May 2026
- Lam Research Corporation 4 Nov 2025
- PayPal Holdings, Inc. 19 May 2026
- KLA Corporation 5 Nov 2025
- Illinois Tool Works Inc. 8 May 2026
- The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation 14 Apr 2026
- Autodesk, Inc. 17 Jun 2026
- Cardinal Health, Inc. 5 Nov 2025
- The Hartford Insurance Group, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Ferguson Enterprises Inc. 30 Apr 2026
- NetApp, Inc. 10 Sep 2025
- Williams-Sonoma, Inc. 18 Jun 2026
- Hasbro, Inc. 11 Jun 2026
- TopBuild Corp. 27 Apr 2026
- GoDaddy Inc. 3 Jun 2026
- SS&C Technologies Holdings, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Owens Corning 14 Apr 2026
- Crown Holdings, Inc. 30 Apr 2026
- DaVita Inc. 4 Jun 2026
- Dropbox, Inc. 21 May 2026
- TEGNA Inc. 18 Nov 2025
- Apple Hospitality REIT, Inc. 22 May 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
Promethos Capital, LLC reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 11 Aug 2026 accession 0001908619-26-000010
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Promethos Capital, LLC vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Promethos Capital, LLC reported 32 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 0 were for (0.0%), 11 against and 21 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 31 of the 31 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does Promethos Capital, LLC vote against management?
100.0% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 32 of the 32 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Promethos Capital, LLC (filer no. 1908619), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.