Home / State Street and SPDR / State Street Saudi Arabia Financial Solutions
State Street Saudi Arabia Financial Solutions
institutional manager voting report, part of State Street and SPDR
- Vote records reported
- 270year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 5.6%15 of 270 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 94.5%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
State Street Saudi Arabia Financial Solutions reported 270 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 5.6% of its votes as cast against management (15 of 270), close to the median institutional manager, which was 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 5.0%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 94.5% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (5.6% of 270).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 5.6% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 94.5% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Of the 270 vote records in this filing, 270 carry something the form does not expect: a missing vote source or category, a record with no vote line, a meeting date that cannot be read, or a security identifier this site could not use. They are counted as filed. What is checked
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 270 | 241 | 14 | 5.6% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 215 | 5.1% | 95.1% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 283 | 4.3% | 96.0% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 270 | 5.6% | 94.5% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, State Street Saudi Arabia Financial Solutions voted against management on 14 of the 254 it marked either way (5.5%) in the year to 30 June 2026.
- Broadcom Inc. 20 Apr 2026
- Oracle Corporation 18 Nov 2025
- Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 20 May 2026
- Adobe Inc. 15 Apr 2026
- Comcast Corporation 10 Jun 2026
- Palo Alto Networks, Inc. 9 Dec 2025
- Welltower Inc. 21 May 2026
- Marvell Technology, Inc. 25 Jun 2026
- Cadence Design Systems, Inc. 7 May 2026
- Howmet Aerospace Inc. 19 May 2026
- AppLovin Corporation 3 Jun 2026
- The Kroger Co. 25 Jun 2026
- Tyson Foods, Inc. 5 Feb 2026
- SS&C Technologies Holdings, Inc. 20 May 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
State Street Saudi Arabia Financial Solutions reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 19 Aug 2026 accession 0001193125-26-356738
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did State Street Saudi Arabia Financial Solutions vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 State Street Saudi Arabia Financial Solutions reported 255 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 241 were for (94.5%), 14 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 14 of the 254 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does State Street Saudi Arabia Financial Solutions vote against management?
5.6% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 15 of the 270 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by State Street Saudi Arabia Financial Solutions (filer no. 1975354), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.