Home / Filers / OLD NATIONAL BANCORP
OLD NATIONAL BANCORP
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 1,421year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 6.8%99 of 1,453 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 93.3%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
OLD NATIONAL BANCORP reported 1,421 vote records for the year to 30 June 2026. It marked 6.8% of its votes as cast against management (99 of 1,453), close to the median institutional manager, which was 6.4%.
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 3.8%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 93.3% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (6.8% of 1,453).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 6.8% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 93.3% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 1,461 | 1,290 | 46 | 6.8% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 1,941 | 2.3% | 97.9% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 1,426 | 6.3% | 93.8% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 1,421 | 6.8% | 93.3% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, OLD NATIONAL BANCORP voted against management on 40 of the 1,289 it marked either way (3.1%) in the year to 30 June 2026.
A further 16 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are left out of both sides of that fraction.
- CRH Plc 7 May 2026
- Garmin Ltd. 5 Jun 2026
- Masco Corporation 8 May 2026
- Equifax Inc. 7 May 2026
- AstraZeneca PLC 9 Apr 2026
- Corpay, Inc. 7 May 2026
- Essex Property Trust, Inc. 12 May 2026
- TotalEnergies SE 29 May 2026
- CARNIVAL CORPORATION 17 Apr 2026
- First Industrial Realty Trust, Inc. 30 Apr 2026
- ALCON INC. 30 Apr 2026
- CarMax, Inc. 23 Jun 2026
- Starwood Property Trust, Inc. 23 Apr 2026
- Murphy Oil Corporation 13 May 2026
- WEX Inc. 14 May 2026
- UBS GROUP AG 15 Apr 2026
- UniFirst Corporation 15 Dec 2025
- Four Corners Property Trust, Inc. 4 Jun 2026
- Victoria's Secret & Co. 11 Jun 2026
- Core Scientific, Inc. 30 Oct 2025
- The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company 13 Apr 2026
- LCI Industries 12 May 2026
- BeiGene, Ltd. 11 Jun 2026
- ARGENX SE 6 May 2026
- ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC 5 May 2026
- AXA 30 Apr 2026
- ANHEUSER-BUSCH INBEV SA 29 Apr 2026
- STMICROELECTRONICS N.V. 27 May 2026
- BANCO SANTANDER, S.A. 27 Mar 2026
- RELX PLC 23 Apr 2026
- EQUINOR ASA 12 May 2026
- ENGIE 29 Apr 2026
- GOLD FIELDS LIMITED 21 May 2026
- WOODSIDE ENERGY GROUP LTD 23 Apr 2026
- VEOLIA ENVIRONNEMENT SA 23 Apr 2026
- ARCELORMITTAL 5 May 2026
- DEUTSCHE POST AG 5 May 2026
- ENI S.P.A 6 May 2026
- HEIDELBERG MATERIALS AG 13 May 2026
- WPP PLC 8 May 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Of 1 proposals from security holders that could be told apart in the filings and on which it cast a vote, OLD NATIONAL BANCORP voted for 0 (0.0%). Titles are the most common wording among filers; where a wording could name a person, the SEC category is printed instead.
Shares on loan
OLD NATIONAL BANCORP reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX/A filed 19 Aug 2026 accession 0001438934-26-000990
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did OLD NATIONAL BANCORP vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 OLD NATIONAL BANCORP reported 1,382 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 1,289 were for (93.3%), 45 against and 48 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 40 of the 1,289 say-on-pay items it marked either way. A further 16 say-on-pay items were reported without a management mark and are not counted in that figure.
How often does OLD NATIONAL BANCORP vote against management?
6.8% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 99 of the 1,453 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by OLD NATIONAL BANCORP (filer no. 707179), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.