Home / Filers / Olympiad Research LP
Olympiad Research LP
institutional manager voting report
- Vote records reported
- 1,303year to 30 June 2026
- Against management
- 9.3%121 of 1,303 marked votes
- Say-on-pay support
- 90.5%for, of for + against + abstain
- Shareholder-proposal support
- not reportednot reported by managers
foragainstabstain, withhold or otheramber tick: the portion cast against management
For the year to 30 June 2026, Olympiad Research LP reported 1,303 vote records on Form N-PX. 121 of the 1,303 votes that were marked for or against management went against management: 9.3%, 2.9 percentage points above the median institutional manager (6.4%).
Weighted by the number of shares voted, the against-management share is 20.9%. The two figures differ when the votes against management fall on larger or smaller holdings than the rest.
On pay and on shareholder proposals: it voted for 90.5% of the section 14A say-on-pay items it reported (the median institutional manager: 91.4%).
By category, votes against management were most frequent in SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES (9.3% of 1,303).
Compared with other filers
Each rate is defined once, in the methodology. The median is taken over 2,628 institutional managers with at least 25 vote records in the season.
| year to 30 June 2026 | This filer | Median institutional manager | All filers pooled |
|---|---|---|---|
| Against-management share | 9.3% | 6.4% | 10.6% |
| Say-on-pay support rate | 90.5% | 91.4% | 86.0% |
| Shareholder-proposal support rate | not reported | 41.1% | 33.9% |
| Shares on loan, share of shares held | 0.00% | 0.00% | 3.12% |
| Largest families, year to 30 June 2026 | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support |
|---|---|---|---|
| Vanguard | 20.1% | 94.1% | 42.0% |
| BlackRock and iShares | 7.5% | 88.3% | 11.9% |
| Fidelity | 6.0% | 94.7% | 27.6% |
| Dimensional | 16.4% | 78.9% | 57.4% |
| State Street and SPDR | 16.9% | 77.1% | 50.4% |
Votes by category
Filers choose one or more categories for each vote, so a vote can appear in more than one row. Category names are printed as Form N-PX defines them.
| Category (as the form names it) | Votes | For | Against | Against management | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES | 1,303 | 1,099 | 116 | 9.3% |
By season
| Season | Vote records | Against management | Say-on-pay support | Shareholder-proposal support | Split |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| year to 30 June 2024 | 894 | 10.0% | 89.3% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2025 | 1,308 | 10.1% | 90.1% | not reported | |
| year to 30 June 2026 | 1,303 | 9.3% | 90.5% | not reported |
Say-on-pay votes against management
Counting one say-on-pay item per company meeting, Olympiad Research LP voted against management on 110 of the 1,200 it marked either way (9.2%) in the year to 30 June 2026. The 40 companies with the most reporting filers are listed.
- Broadcom Inc. 20 Apr 2026
- Oracle Corporation 18 Nov 2025
- Berkshire Hathaway Inc. 2 May 2026
- Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. 20 May 2026
- Wells Fargo & Company 28 Apr 2026
- Adobe Inc. 15 Apr 2026
- The Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. 29 Apr 2026
- Citigroup Inc. 20 May 2026
- Comcast Corporation 10 Jun 2026
- BlackRock, Inc. 20 May 2026
- Arista Networks, Inc. 29 May 2026
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 23 Apr 2026
- WARNER BROS. DISCOVERY, INC. 9 Jun 2026
- T-Mobile US, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- FedEx Corporation 29 Sep 2025
- The Bank of New York Mellon Corporation 14 Apr 2026
- Snowflake Inc. 2 Jul 2025
- Snowflake Inc. 29 Jun 2026
- Howmet Aerospace Inc. 19 May 2026
- AppLovin Corporation 3 Jun 2026
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise Company 1 Apr 2026
- Aon Plc 26 Jun 2026
- Microchip Technology Incorporated 19 Aug 2025
- Cloudflare, Inc. 30 Jun 2026
- Charter Communications, Inc. 21 Apr 2026
- Workday, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- The Trade Desk, Inc. 4 May 2026
- Roblox Corporation 28 May 2026
- lululemon athletica inc. 25 Jun 2026
- Tyson Foods, Inc. 5 Feb 2026
- Skyworks Solutions, Inc. 13 May 2026
- Moderna, Inc. 6 May 2026
- Okta, Inc. 18 Jun 2026
- Graco Inc. 24 Apr 2026
- Corpay, Inc. 7 May 2026
- Bio-Techne Corporation 30 Oct 2025
- IonQ, Inc. 16 Jun 2026
- Lincoln National Corporation 28 May 2026
- Qorvo, Inc. 13 Aug 2025
- Exact Sciences Corporation 20 Feb 2026
Shareholder proposals it supported
Institutional managers report say-on-pay votes only, so no shareholder proposals appear here.
Shares on loan
Olympiad Research LP reported no shares on loan for the year to 30 June 2026. Shares lent out at the record date cannot be voted by the lender, which is why Form N-PX asks for the figure. More on lending and votes.
The filings
These figures are read from the filer's own Form N-PX. If a vote on this page looks wrong, the filing is the record: a dispute about a filed vote is a matter for the filer, and an error in how this site read the filing is a matter for corrections.
- N-PX filed 3 Aug 2026 accession 0001172661-26-003010
- Every N-PX filing by this filer on EDGAR
Questions
How did Olympiad Research LP vote on executive pay?
In the year to 30 June 2026 Olympiad Research LP reported 1,215 votes in the category SECTION 14A SAY-ON-PAY VOTES that were cast for, against or abstain. 1,099 were for (90.5%), 116 against and 0 abstentions. Counting one item per company meeting, it voted against management on 110 of the 1,200 say-on-pay items it marked either way.
How often does Olympiad Research LP vote against management?
9.3% of the time in the year to 30 June 2026: 121 of the 1,303 votes it marked as for or against management. Form N-PX asks each filer to state, vote by vote, whether the vote was for or against management's recommendation; this figure counts those marks.
Is this the result of the meetings?
No. Form N-PX shows how this filer voted the shares it held. It does not show how other shareholders voted or whether a proposal was approved. Companies report certified results separately, on Form 8-K.
Where does the data come from?
From the Form N-PX filings of this filer on the SEC's EDGAR system, read as filed. The SEC does not verify the contents. Amended filings (N-PX/A) replace the filings they amend. Data on this page runs through 23 Sep 2026.
Provenance: SEC EDGAR, Form N-PX and N-PX/A filings by Olympiad Research LP (filer no. 1787147), read as filed and not verified by the SEC. Amended filings replace the filings they amend. Filings read through 23 Sep 2026; page built 26 Sep 2026.